Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Really Like Them!
The shoes are super comfy and fit true to your normal size. I got them on time and in good condition. I would definitely buy from this company again!
Published on December 23, 2011 by Julianna

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars MISLEADING
Red IMSU...Ummmmmmmmmmmmm NO! either i'm blind or i dont know colors well...it was a nice shoe but the color is more like a dark red and not as advertised...The front is a bit narrow but i notice that after wearing it the first time it stretched a bit it is a nice shoe, for people with really narrow feet.
Published on October 22, 2012 by MMF


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Really Like Them!, December 23, 2011
This review is from: Soda PARRY Casual Comfortable Tribal Fringe Slip On faux Suede Flat Moccasin Shoe (Apparel)
The shoes are super comfy and fit true to your normal size. I got them on time and in good condition. I would definitely buy from this company again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars MISLEADING, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Red IMSU...Ummmmmmmmmmmmm NO! either i'm blind or i dont know colors well...it was a nice shoe but the color is more like a dark red and not as advertised...The front is a bit narrow but i notice that after wearing it the first time it stretched a bit it is a nice shoe, for people with really narrow feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe just wish they had my size I had to get a bigger size because I just had to have them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great little flat for teenage daughter. the lining is very soft and the quality for the price seems to be a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute shoes, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes arrived in perfect condition. They are nice and warm, and very cute. Can be worn with jeans or pants. They are a nice pair of shoes at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as pictured!!, November 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super soft inside with care of wrapping tissue around toe to ensure product was not damaged. Shipping was super fast and will be proud to give as a Christmas gift to my daughter-in-law.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these shoes all the time. the only thingI can say is they got very smelly fast. I bought the socks you cant see in them and that helped a lot. I like that they look slimmer on the foot than most other moccasins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moccasin, October 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these moccasins! The color was exactly as shown and the size is perfect!! They arrived so promptly I was really pleasantly surprised.
Am considering another pair already.

Thank you so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.