Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great sweater with a great price.
This is a great sweater. Fits perfect. I love the longer length and the pockets. I would recommend this sweater to anyone looking for a beautiful cardigan.
Published 20 months ago by leslie meehan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sweater
The sweaters are okay not really what i expected. I wanted a sweater that was a little thinner. I did fit kind of big. I ordered a medium and it was still a little large for me.
Published 18 months ago by Yvonne Ramirez


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great sweater with a great price., December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great sweater. Fits perfect. I love the longer length and the pockets. I would recommend this sweater to anyone looking for a beautiful cardigan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this sweater!, January 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sofie Women's Cashmere Thermal-Cut Cardigan Sweater (Apparel)
I really like the style of this sweater. I usually wear cardigans to work, and this one is great. It's light-weight but very warm. It would be nice if it came in additional colors. I selected the grey one, and it looks very stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great sweater!, December 17, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sweeaters offers the best of cashmere's qualities: it's incredibly soft and light, while also very warm and cozy. I love it! Size and length are perfect for work or casual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great sweater ... but not white, October 19, 2013
By 
Mark Ziska (Dover, DE, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sweater fits well, comfortable, etc but was expecting it to be white based on the "Ice White" description. It was off-white, sort of cream colored. Still like it but disappointed in color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sweater, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sweaters are okay not really what i expected. I wanted a sweater that was a little thinner. I did fit kind of big. I ordered a medium and it was still a little large for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coh!oh!zzz, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Better than expected I really love this perfect cashmere boxy sweater. Looks great over jeans, great as alternative to blazer without the cloying cuteness of a twin set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cashmere sweater, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it, and its very sexy without a bra and no undershirt, it is very warm, its great Like it alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, February 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sweater did not fit well, the cashmere is of poor quality, I should have returned it. I would not recommend this to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My go-to sweater, January 19, 2014
By 
Stewiegirl (SE Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm enjoying this sweater for its warmth and length. The texture gives it a look of substance, yet it is a light garment. I would give it a 5 if the v-neckline were just a bit higher. I purchased it in grey to go with most everything and plan to take it when traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Sweater, January 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased as a gift for my wife for Christmas. It didn't seem as thick as I thought it would be but for the price I suppose it was a good deal. My wife is happy with it, so that makes me happy. I would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.