Prime Music
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Trusted Seller! Fast Shipping!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Soft Love
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Soft Love

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, September 23, 1999
$65.89 $0.03

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Up Where We Belong
2. How Do You Talk to an Angel
3. You Can't Change That
4. Something So Strong
5. Can't Help Falling in Love
6. Never Gonna Let You Go
7. When I'm With You
8. Sentimental Lady
9. I've Been in Love Before
10. Two Occasions
Disc: 2
1. Tonight I Celebrate My Love
2. Now and Forever
3. Missing You
4. Just Between You and Me
5. Only When You Leave
6. When I See You Smile
7. Only the Lonely
8. The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)
9. You're in Love
10. Let's Stay Together

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in