Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for travel
These are essential for traveling. They are the perfect size & easily visible for liquid checkpoints at the airport. Highly recommend.
Published 16 months ago by KC Stanley

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I would give this 0 stars if I could - totally useless
this was a complete waste of money.

I travel every week, and have found that 1 quart ziplocks for my liquids don't last very long. Plus, I wanted some good bottles for all of my liquids. Well, this did not solve either issue. The sealing mechanism on the pouch broke on the 1st use - literally the first time I traveled with it. And the bottles/jars all leak. The...
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I would give this 0 stars if I could - totally useless, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
this was a complete waste of money.

I travel every week, and have found that 1 quart ziplocks for my liquids don't last very long. Plus, I wanted some good bottles for all of my liquids. Well, this did not solve either issue. The sealing mechanism on the pouch broke on the 1st use - literally the first time I traveled with it. And the bottles/jars all leak. The inside of the pouch was covered in hairspray, cleanser & gel, requiring me to rinse the inside of the pouch & all of the bottles EVERY TIME I USE IT...Disgusting mess. I will be transferring my liquids to other bottles & throwing this entire set in the garbage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for travel, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
These are essential for traveling. They are the perfect size & easily visible for liquid checkpoints at the airport. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect..., June 23, 2013
By 
OneWomanSpirit (Rocky Mountains, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
Took these bottle with me on a three week trip to Europe. I didn't use the little bottles and jars on my trip but I did use the "push" dispenser for body lotion and the spray bottle with lid (really appreciated the cap) for "Aussie" brand liquid hairspray. The "push" dispenser has a little stop clip that prevents the contents of the bottle from being accidently expelled. No leakage whatsoever from any of the bottles. Contents lasted the entire three weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, June 12, 2013
By 
B. Hartman "quinnbee" (Palm Beach Area, Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
I bought this for the pump and squirt bottles. Can't seem to find these anywhere. I now love all of the smaller bottles that came with it too! No leaks thus far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased., May 22, 2013
By 
0thecookielady0 (Pennsylvania, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
These are great! They are not cheap looking, they don't leak and they are durable. I am very happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for a great price., April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
These make travelling with carry on so easy. They are a perfect size, with six different types of containers, and even comes with the ziplock bag (seems appears quite durable). All that at a fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice for a cheap price, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
Very nice travel bottles and jars. Look to be very well made.i used the for my vacation and I am very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Spray bottle is no use., April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
All the other containers are great but the spray bottle is a leaky mess. I'm a flight attendant and I like to keep certain smaller items in my suit case. I filled the spray bottle with my leave in conditioner and by the time I got to my hotel that night the bottle was practically empty. I've tried it a few more times and it leaks every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT FOR TRAVELING, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
These are exactly what I was looking for to use for traveling and bringing along my favorite hair products and body lotions. Went through airport security with no problem. Perfect size and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good!, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set (Health and Beauty)
bought these for a up coming trip! probably will put in a different bag but i didnt buy this for the bag! pieces inside look great so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Soft 'N Style 7 Pc. Travel Bottle Set
$4.92
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.