Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is soft
Just received the scarf. It is very soft, as advertised. Once it gets cold I'll see how it feels on my neck for a long time.

Scarf just as advertised, just wish they would make them a bit longer.
Published on November 30, 2011 by Jim

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not soft
Cheaply made so that the sides are buckling. It really is not very soft but will do in the really cold weather.
Published 7 months ago by clearharborsinging


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is soft, November 30, 2011
By 
Jim (Orono, ME, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just received the scarf. It is very soft, as advertised. Once it gets cold I'll see how it feels on my neck for a long time.

Scarf just as advertised, just wish they would make them a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Softest ever, July 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the size and softness of this scarf. It is perfect for tall people who have a great deal of difficulty finding something long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect winter scarf, April 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift, but as soon as it arrived I wanted to keep it for myself. I wear scarves daily and have a collection of nearly 20 scarves for all seasons. This scarf is one of the softest and warmest I have tried. The color is vibrant and lovely, and the material seems of excellent quality. I will be buying another red scarf and more of the other colors for next winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice feeling scarf, March 8, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Softer than cashmere plain solid colors in 12 by 60 warm winter Plaid scarves for Men and Women (Apparel)
I do like this scarf. It feels very nice and works as a basic scarf (I just got a simple black one). My only issue with it is that it tends to be very sheddy, at least initially, and all the leftovers don't make my shirt look so great after wearing. I recommend putting it through the wash first to hopefully get that out. Aside from that, great scarf for great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Scarf, February 17, 2012
By 
This review is from: Softer than cashmere plain solid colors in 12 by 60 warm winter Plaid scarves for Men and Women (Apparel)
This scarf is nicely made and feels good on the neck. The price is right, and my husband is satisfied with the product, which was purchased as a Christmas gift for him. The product arrived in a timely manner, and as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Navy Scarf, December 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the feel of this fabric!!! Light but not warm, and not bulky. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Chanukah! The shipping was right on time, and very affordable. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Softer than cashmere warm winter scarves, January 17, 2011
By 
bar diva (Louisville, KY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a good scarf for the price. It is a bit short for a man, but it works. I bought it for my fiance and he likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, May 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Every one that got this for Xmas seemed to like it. It is rather soft so the girls of the family liked it. Better than the feel of wool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking buy, April 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great feel. soft.
left mine at a friend's house after a long drive home and now I miss it.
will definitely replace it with the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and lovely, December 7, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for my Mother and she liked it so well, she cried. I didn't see it as it went directly to her, but she said she was wearing it when she called to thank me. I wanted something in a neutral color that she could wear with a lot of things. This is the perfect length to wrap around the neck and be warm and cozy on a cold day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.