Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Soho Apparel Girls Seamless Lady Long Legging SG-32-Black Nylon Spandex
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: One Size|Color: Black|Change
Price:$9.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 18, 2012
These are just ok. They are pretty thin and low rise if that is what you are looking for. I am 5'9" and 175 lbs and they were way too tight and short once I had them on. You could just about see through them when I got them on and I had to jack them up to mid-calf for them to be long enough to get up to my waist. For the price, I would have kept them if they had been a higher rise. For shorter or smaller people, these would be decent leggings without having to stretch them so much, especially in the warmer months. I did receive these on time and quickly with Prime and the colors were pretty much dead on.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
I bought this to wear under my favorite pair of jeans for St. Patricks Day. The jeans are well worn and have several rips so with freezing temperatures I wanted to be sure and have another layer. I have worn them several time since and they have held up well. I am 5'8 and average weight and have had no issues with the fit. They are a good deal for the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
These are NOT leggings! They are PANTYHOSE! They just don't have a crotch lining or feet but are as thin and sheer as pantyhose. Bad Purchase =0(
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
I am vertically challenged...I am 5 " 1", I always have to shortened trouser legs etc. Thus...these leggings are long on me, but given the material and the style the length is not a big deal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
The color is nice, but the waistband loosened after 1 day! I am an athletic build, flat stomach, 5'5" 120lbs, so this really should not have happened. I think they are really cute so I still wear them, but I am constantly tugging them up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
I purchased these leggings for a Halloween costume (Fireflower from Super Mario Brothers). I choose these because I wanted something cheap since I knew I wasn't likely to ever wear green leggings again. These were a little on the short side, although I'm 5'10, so that's not necessarily a con for the product. Also, the material is a tights-like material and not really leggings. Let's say I had to purchase a skirt to wear over the leggings so not to show too much...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
I Love my leggings. They are snug as I like them. They are perfectly flexible in every way. I am between an 8 and a 9. The pictures do not do them justice, the purple is strong and pretty. I thought the pictures made them too dark. They are dark, but a nice purple. I pull them on about like panty hose. I will buy more of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
i had been looking for the red silky type leggings in stores and i never find them, so i looked on here and i was doubting them, but for the price i thought ill try them. And its exacly what i was looking for! i got them today, the same day of my birthday which made me happier on my day because now i have a outfit tonight. !!!! (:
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
The fabric was very nice. I spray painted them for a costume I made and the paint held well on it. My only complaint, is that they seems to slip off of me. I had to go to the restroom a few times to pull them up. I kind of wish they had a tighter control top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
These are a solid pair of leggings. I think they fit great around the hips. As for the legs, they a bit like Lysse leggings for women-Ponte Knit Seam Detail Wide Leg Legging (Style#1410), which took me by surprise. This pair of leggings is outstanding. You should not be disappointed with this pair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.