Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Solo Lo Mejor: 20 Exitos
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 2, 2004
Hi, I just bought and received this cd from Amazon. Myriam is one of my favorite Latin singers and performers. Myriam's music on this cd is so beautiful and meaningful. She puts her heart and soul in each and every song on this cd. It's so easy to get caught up in her music and the heart that she puts in every song. Myriam has one of the most beautiful singing voices that I have ever heard. Her music transcends the rich Latin culture it represents.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2008
Como un review describia, este CD no es una compilacion sino mas bien 2 albums en 1. Son los dos primeros albums: Myriam Hernandez (1989) y Myriam Hernandez "Dos" (1990) en el sello EMI Latin. Asi que el titulo del CD no es apropiado ya que todas las canciones no fueron exitos. Pero el CD vale como si tuvieras los dos primeros CD's, que de paso son muy dificiles de conseguir ya que no se han re-editado hasta el momento. Esperemos que en el futuro las disqueras sean mas honestas y saquen al mercado material que sea unico o que al menos tenga un titulo apropiado.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
What's not to like about Myriam Hernandez? One of the most beautiful singing voices in the world. The songs are touching and the rendition even better. anyone that likes good music should buy this CD. I don't know why Manana was not on it - but there are 20 others. A lot for the money and the shipping was fast enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2010
Hopefully the next time I have to purchase an item, it will be from this seller who was efficient and fast. I am very satified with the product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2001
Este CD es una recopilación editada por EMI-Latin, que reune las primeras grabaciones de la más importante cantante chilena de los últimos tiempos. En la placa se han recogido íntegramente sus álbumes "Myriam Hernández" (1988) y "Myriam Hernandez Dos" (1990).El primero fue producido en su totalidad por productores chilenos tan importantes como Juan Carlos Duque, Nano Prado, J.Elliot y Juan Antonio Labra.Los éxitos más importantes("El hombre que yo amo","Eres") pertenecen a la autoría de Gogo Muñoz,destacado compositor argentino avecindado en Chile.Su segundo álbum fue producido por Humberto Gatica, otro destacado productor chileno que ha trabajado con importantes figuras internacionales. De este CD se recuerdan "Te pareces tanto a él" de Álvaro Torres;"Peligroso Amor","Mío"y"Tonto" de Gogo Muñoz;"Sabía"de Alberto Plaza;"Herida",etc.
Para los seguidores de las baladas de Myriam Hernandez, ésta es una excelente oportunidad de adquirir sus primeros dos trabajos discográficos , realizados con toda la ingenuidad de los inicios de una artista, pero no por ello ajenos a la calidad;
ya que si algo ha caracterizado a la intérprete es la exigencia y profesionalismo a la hora de concretar una nueva producción discográfica.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
THIS COMPILATION CONTAIN ALMOST ALL OF HER GREATEST HITS ! IM SO GLAD THAT I ORDER IT !!! AMAZING . A MUST TO HAVE!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2007
This first CD of Myriam for me to buy was very impressive.
I was surprised to hear her the first piece, and she is splendid at all.
It may say that she may become second Vikki Carr.
Fully singing feelings of her is the most superior, and is impressive.
She is young, and, in the recordmaker, there is duty to offer a lot of superior works to her.
Of course I became her fan with this CD.
She has a possibility of being set to great singer in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
I always like myriam's music, album is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Good oldies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.