Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by jukeboxonline
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: excellent condition cd and complete artwork, IN STOCK RIGHT NOW may be a cut-out
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Song & Dance Man
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Song & Dance Man Cutout

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Cutout, August 21, 2000
"Please retry"

Hot Hot

Product Details

  • Note: Cutouts are bargain-priced CDs that may have a "cut" or hole punched through the packaging. The CDs are new and unplayed, and they are covered by our standard returns policy for other CDs.

1. Fascinating Rhythm
2. My One And Only
3. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free)
4. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
5. The Piccolino
6. Let's Face The Music And Dance
7. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
8. Let Yourself Go
9. Pick Yourself Up
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
12. They All Laughed
13. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
14. Shall We Dance?
15. Nice Work If You Can Get It
16. A Foggy Day
17. Things Are Looking Up
18. I Used To Be Color Blind
19. The Yam
20. Poor Mr. Chisholm

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category