Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Song of the Earth :2 (The wanderers) Paperback – July 17, 2000

Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
$9.31 $0.77

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought


Hero Quick Promo
Browse in Books with Buzz and explore more details on selected titles, including the current pick, "The Good Girl" by Mary Kubica.

Product Details

  • Series: The wanderers
  • Paperback: 544 pages
  • Publisher: Firebird Distributing (July 17, 2000)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0671037293
  • ISBN-13: 978-0671037291
  • Product Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.3 x 1.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 9.9 ounces
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,741,990 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Since childhood Caiseal Mór has been haunted by a deep, abiding, autistic obsession with the Holy Grail. As a teenager he made a personal vow to dedicate his life to the Quest. In his early twenties he set off alone to travel the world, following any clue that might lead him to the Sacred Treasure. He was living near Glastonbury, in the U.K. when he embarked on an exhaustive study of Celtic legends and folklore, eventually travelling to Ireland to hear the old stories first hand. Over the next twenty years he gained a degree in Theatre Arts, published twelve novels centred around Irish tales he'd collected and another two non-fiction books based on his research. He also recorded six CDs of original music to accompany the books. His autobiography, "A Blessing and A Curse- Autism and Me", was published in 2007 to critical acclaim. Since then he's produced a further five CDs of original music, published another novel, "The Lady of the Lamp" and a personal account of his encounters with the miraculous, titled; "What is Magic?"
Caiseal is an author, musician, painter, sculptor and spiritual seeker. He lives and works in Australia with his wife, the portrait artist, Helen Wells.
The accompanying video, "Pilgrimage" is from his CD "Alchemy for the Heart", published in May 2011. More samples of his music may be heard on his website;


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers