Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Songs From the Courts of Renaissance Italy Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 23, 2011
$19.99 $94.24

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Io non compro più speranza, song
  2. La tortorella, chanson for 4 voices
  3. Recercar 12 (F. Bossiniensis) / Se mia trista e dura sorte (N. Brocco), medley for consort & lute
  4. Surge, song for consort
  5. Recercar 8 (F. Bossinensis) / Occhi miei lassi (B. Tromboncino), medley for consort & lute
  6. Alons fere nos barbes
  7. Rompeltier, chanson for 4 voices (poss. spurious)
  8. Recherchar de Benedictus (Anon.) / Benedictus (H. Isaac) / Benedictus (Anon.), medley for consort & lute
  9. Noe, Noe, Noe, motet for 4 voices
  10. La tromba sona, song
  11. O tiente alora
  12. Recercare No.15, Scopri, Lingua
  13. Dolce ire, dolce sdegni, song
  14. Nunca fue pena mayor, for 3 voices
  15. Stavasi amor dormendo (d'aprés B. Tromboncino)
  16. Per dolor (from il Libro del Cortegiano)
  17. Une mousque de Biscaye, song for 4 parts
  18. Vale diva, vale in pace
  19. Work(s): Benedictus
  20. Tucto il mundo è fantasia, song for consort
  21. Sù, sù, leva, alza le ciglia, for vocal ensemble

Product Details

Amazon's Ulrike Hofbauer Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category