Best Books of the Month Shop Costumes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Janet Jackson All-New Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote Subscribe & Save Introducing Handmade New Kitchen Scale from AmazonBasics Amazon Gift Card Offer hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage  McCartney Fall Arrivals in Amazon Outdoor Clothing Learn more
Other Sellers on Amazon
Lowest price: New
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: the_book_community
Seller Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (56093)
Add to Cart
Buy New
+ $3.99 shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Songs of Protest-The Almanac Singers

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, December 18, 2001
"Please retry"
$120.51 $301.63

1. I Ride an Old Paint
2. The Dodger Song
3. The Golden Vanity
4. House of the Rising Sun
5. Blow Ye Winds, Heigh Ho
6. Haul Away Joe
7. Blow the Man Down
8. Ground Hog
9. State of Arkansas
10. Coast of High Barbary
11. Hard, Ain't It Hard
12. Away, Rio
13. Billy Boy
14. Ballad of October 16
15. Plow Under
16. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
17. The Strange Death of John Doe
18. Round and Round Hitler's Grave
19. The Sinking of the Reuben James
20. Liza Jane
See all 29 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 18, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Empire Music Group
  • ASIN: B0000DES7E
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,376,387 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category