Customer Reviews


153 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A pretty cool new CD from Ben F.
Songs For Silverman starts off with a twist - the punchy, busy (...) a sign that we're in for an interesting ride. The music that follows is vintage Ben Folds - epic piano playing, passionate vocals, dramatic melodies, etc. The lyrics do seem untypically restrained on occasion, as on the gentle and lovely "Gracie," but I'm thinking most BF fans will eat this CD up. Ben...
Published on April 26, 2005 by William Merrill

versus
15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DualDisc technology is LAME. Beware!
Music: 4 stars...very good album from Ben Folds. But unfortunately, the audio side of the DualDisc doesn't work in my Apple G5. The DVD side works but I'm not able to import the audio into itunes. So if you're planning to load the songs into itunes then download it into your ipod, forget it. In fine print at the bottom of the jewel case it says, "the audio side of this...
Published on September 4, 2005 by Rimbaud


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A pretty cool new CD from Ben F., April 26, 2005
This review is from: Songs For Silverman (Audio CD)
Songs For Silverman starts off with a twist - the punchy, busy (...) a sign that we're in for an interesting ride. The music that follows is vintage Ben Folds - epic piano playing, passionate vocals, dramatic melodies, etc. The lyrics do seem untypically restrained on occasion, as on the gentle and lovely "Gracie," but I'm thinking most BF fans will eat this CD up. Ben has been very prolific in the past year or so, with 3 solo EPs, plus the "Bens" EP, PLUS this new album. I'm grateful that the Silverman CD has minimal overlap with the EPs. When you add it all up, the five discs of tunes amount to a mighty fine collection of songs. Ben's melodies and piano lines are more rich than ever, deep into Elton John "Tiny Dancer" territory. (Folds has never shied away from the EJ comparison, and has covered "Tiny Dancer" often in concert.) He and his two primary bandmates, Jared Reynolds and Lindsay Jamieson, have made things sound even better with some Beach Boy style harmonies, and strings come in on a few songs to add poignancy. Mr. Folds' albums are the kind that I enjoy more and more with repeated listens, and I can tell this new one will be the same way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No "Suburbs," but still quality Folds!, May 5, 2005
This is probably the Ben Folds solo album that sounds the most like a Ben Folds Five album, right down to the new trio lineup, generous amounts of vocal harmonies, and studio banter. His utterly brilliant, no-holds-barred solo debut "Rockin' the Suburbs" definitely stands alone, and upon listening to "Songs for Silverman," it's pretty clear Ben doesn't want to try and top it. Instead, we get a collection of pleasant piano-laden tunes, which isn't a bad thing, but after the varied eclectisism of his online EP releases, you would think some of that might have transpired onto the LP. The only EP track that makes it onto "Silverman," "Give Judy My Notice," is also the most basic of the original EP compositions (why didn't he put "Cooler Than You" or "You've Got to Learn" on here instead?)

I ought to start talking about the positives of this album before I start getting bombarded with "not helpful" votes. :-) The songs themselves are excellent. Some of the more complex pieces like "Time" and "Late" merit repeated listenings. Opening track "Bastard" is one of the best tracks Folds has ever written. The aforementioned "Give Judy My Notice" gets a much-needed editing job, as well as the addition of slide guitar and beautiful background vocals. The only problem is the sequencing of the album, with the most immediate tracks kicking off the album and nothing in the second half seems to serve as a proper ending, unlike the one-two punch of "Fired" and "The Luckiest" off "Suburbs." For "Silverman," we're given "Time," a beautiful number featuring Al Yankovic on background vocals, and "Prison Food," which doesn't really leave you with much. At least you can always go back to the start and listen to "Bastard" again.

I also want to talk about the special edition package and enclosed DVD. The packaging is very beautiful, the photography well-done, and the DVD was fun to watch. Unfortunately, the "making-of" documentary didn't seem like much more than funny studio footage and some live recordings. I didn't really get much of a glimpse at how the record was made (Who is Silverman anyway?)

I'm sorry if it sounds like I completely bashed this album. I tried not to. It's really good and a worthwhile disc for any fan of Folds or piano-pop. But, look for any of his EPs while you're at it. They're excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Songs for Silverman" is gold, man, May 2, 2005
This is yet another stellar change in direction for Ben, who shows a new and deeper facet with each passing album. Simply put, this album is well-produced and well-constructed, with two new background players (Jared Reynolds [bass] and Lindsay Jamieson [drums]), a DVD-sized package (if you get this edition), a bonus 40-minute DVD, and a whole new booklet of photography by Ben and his wife Frally. You'll also see familiar faces in the guest artists: Weird Al Yankovic, John Mark Painter, and Frally Folds.

For those of you thinking that a new bassist and drummer mean a return to the 90's and the return of a "Five," you're in for a shock. While Reynolds and Jamieson provide a magnificent background on instrumentation and vocals, their style differs drastically from the band of old. It isn't necessarily a bad or a good change, just different. This album also won't have the same dynamics as Ben's previous album (Rockin the Suburbs) or his EPs released in 2003 & 2004. As always, some will welcome the change and see it as a musician expanding his horizons and breadth, while others will not accept the fact that change is inevitable and view this as a possible betrayal of the old sound (hopefully, "Rockin' the Suburbs" and/or the EPs weeded these people out already).

The bonus DVD offers a look at the meanings of almost every song, extensive studio footage, live clips, Ben and his band watching the initial cut of the DVD, and even a look at the making of the "Landed" video. It's every music groupie or die-hard fan's dream: watch the making of the album, see the personality of the people, and get some behind-the-songs knowledge to wow your friends with. Folds achieves something with this DVD: in a generation of self-involved pop stars, paparazzi, cash grabbin', cash flauntin', and big bangs, it is possible to still release a product that was selected for a message and a tingle down the spine. Even if there is a chance Folds does this as a job, he still enjoys the work and never puts his cash or his ego on a higher pedestal than his product.

Frequent comparisons (yes, yes, enough already with this madness) to Elton John, Billy Joel, and many other artists may be strengthened by this album, which at first glance appears to share a sound that is similar, but upon a second listen, one will wonder why comparisons were ever drawn (even if "Tiny Dancer" remains a popular live cover song by Ben). When Folds does Folds, there is a unique piano technique and vocal styling all his own. If one can't seem to hear it on this, most definitely check out those EPs.

In general, this album lacks a definite "rock your socks off" single, which has always been a trademark Folds move. Instead, these songs tend toward a strong focus on smooth vocal harmonies and musical finesse in background arpeggios, jazz chording, and melody lines. The apparent tone down of the Foldsman may smooth out the "album landscape," so to speak, but the subtle touches absolutely keep it from being a bland outing. The subtlety of it all actually allows it to fall into the stereotype of "hey, man, it grows on you." It certainly does. First time around: interesting. After multiple hearings: a lasting impression, and you'll find that when the tune gets stuck in your head at work/school/wherever, you won't mind at all.

Tracks:

1 - Bastard: A sturdy start to the album (and probably the reason why Songs for Silverman got the "explicit lyrics" label, boo), this is apparently a song about the paradoxes of aging and the schism between the old and the young. Probably one of the most standout tracks on the album, in my humble opinion.

2 - You To Thank: One of those "grows on you" songs which starts with a fairly fluttery intro, but soons descends into an awesome jazz piano solo and a backing band showcase that proves that Ben wants to rock more than the suburbs if he can. According to Ben, this is a song about a couple married too quickly and then unable to get out due to family and friends, so they keep up the facade (watch the DVD).

3 - Jesusland: The music for this one gets stuck in my head often. A look at what Jesus would feel if he walked and saw all these people using him and his religion as a front. Some may be offended, but Ben swears he doesn't mean it as a cut to christianity, just those who misuse it (dare I say... amen?). People like me who've been born into it but don't want to be a part of it can especially relate.

4 - Landed: The first single. Extensive vocal backing and an awesome melody line make this the perfect choice too. This is a song of a man who has just finished a relationship with a controlling woman who fielded his calls and made him change himself. Touching and rocking all at the same time. Way ta go, Ben. (There was also an exclusive "strings version" internet download out there for a while as a promotional deal somewhere, pretty awesome)

5 - Gracie: Ben's ode to his daughter (just as "Still Fighting It" was for his son, Louis). Short, wistful, and quite cute (Ben Folds... cute song? what?). It's true, trust me. The anecdotes that are thrown in almost make me wish that i'll have a daughter someday.

6 - Trusted: Another one that almost enters the realm of rocker, this is another highlight for the vocal hamonies and piano melodies. This song is also about a relationship gone sour, but in the vein of "song for the dumped," there are some subtle touches of gleeful acidity.

7 - Give Judy My Notice: Even though I much prefer the solo version off of Ben's EP "Speed Graphic," this song features Bucky Baxter on 12 String Guitar and Ben's wife, Frally, on backround vocals, which definitely makes it worth the listen. Even though faltering relationships seem to be a common Folds thread, this one has more heart than most, making it a standout (any version).

8 - Late: This song and the next one are possibly my two favorite songs of the album. An ode to the late Elliot Smith (fellow musician of Folds who took his own life), this is a touching reminiscence. It's hard to say why I like this one so much, it just flows very well, and the chorus is a spine-tingler.

9 - Sentimental Guy: Due to a strong identification with this song's theme in my personal life, I consider this a favorite, but it's a very sentimental ditty on the loss of friends and the acknowledgement of change in a life. My favorite parts are the piano work and the bridge lyrics.

10 - Time: Weird Al on backing vocals, but you probably won't notice him as much, because he's not being goofy. A fairly straightforward song which still has yet to grow on me as much as the other songs. It still remains as probably the most downright pleasant-sounding song on the album, with the possible exception of Gracie.

11 - Prison Food: A stunning closer for the album with a Crosby, Stills, and Nash-sounding harmony on the bridge (followed by a pretty heavy, almost Ben Folds Five-sounding jam). The piano stays very simplistic for much of the song, so just like You To Thank, audiences may get deceived by the beginning. Just keep listening, it's quite the dope song.

Note that the LP version of this album contains the bonus Dr. Dre cover "B*tches Ain't Sh**" (feat. Mr. Reynolds and Lin-Z... if you can't get that joke, shame on you), which is absolutely hilarious, so if you get the chance (or if a friend buys it), check it out.

Also note that another EP/album will be available soon called "Songs for Goldfish," and it features a Lucinda Williams cover "Side of the Road" (up to par with almost all of "Silverman"), a commercial for a Tokyo radio station (again, hilarious), and a ton of live material (including an awesome version of "Rockin' the Suburbs," and "Weather Channel Music": the last time Ben plays "Rock This B*tch" [supposedly])

If you're interested in Ben Folds in any way, buy Songs for Silverman. You won't regret if you give it a chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The CD Should Get Five Stars, but the DualDisc..., May 1, 2005
This review is from: Songs For Silverman (Audio CD)
Not enough can be said about how terrible the DualDisc format is. I bought this CD the day it came out, and it would only play in my DiscMan. I tried it in my home stereo and two different computers. Only the DVD side is consistently functional. If a fan pays for music, that fan has a right to listen to it wherever and however he or she sees fit. It's pretty outrageous that, in an effort to curb piracy, Sony is selling a CD that won't play in such a huge number of units that it actually encourages people who would ordinarily buy the disc to just download it and burn a disc that will play properly. In my case, I tried to return this CD, and the store I purchased it from would not give me cash back, only store credit -- because the disc technically wasn't defective. In other words, the fact that it works so terribly is intentional. Bravo, record industry. I will never purchase a DualDisc album again, so if the goal here was to make more money, you missed the mark.

As for the music on this CD, I am pleased to report that it's wonderful. While this is definitely the quietest album by Ben Folds/BFF, and I enjoy an energetic rock song as much as the next guy, this is a step forward from "Rockin' The Suburbs," which was a fun but largely uninteresting pop record. Comparing "Bastard" -- with its horn accompaniment, changing drum rhythms, and biting lyrics -- to "Annie Waits," the opener on the last album, it's easy to see that Ben is moving back in a more creative and personal direction this time around. It's sort of an extension of the "Reinhold Messner" disc, this time from a middle-aged man. He's even returned to the drums/bass/piano attack of the old days, mostly ditching the electric guitar that permeated that last outing.

Other highlights include "You To Thank," perhaps the hardest-rocking song on the CD, which delves into the perils of marrying young; "Time," an interesting number about self-deception featuring background vocals that nobody would be able to tell came from Weird Al Yankovic without reading the liner notes; "Jesusland," a pretty tune that paints an unflattering picture of red-state megachurches, bible misinterpretation and the like while remaining restrained enough to not unleash a shrill, preachy rant in the vein of other recent releases by certain unnamed artists; and "Prison Food," which starts out sounding a little bit like the solo version of "Emaline" only to build to slight rock n' roll chaos to end the album.

Unfortunate low points: "Landed," a boring rehash of the classic "Philosophy" featuring cliched lyrics and production that puts layers and layers of backing vocals in at the end to create a feeling of intensity that I personally can't buy into; and "Gracie." I'm sure Ben has the best of intentions while singing this song about his daughter, and it's sweet. But it's also uninteresting, at least to me.

This may take a little getting used to for those who are fans of songs like "Army," "Song For The Dumped," "Rockin' The Suburbs," "Philosophy," etc... but I would rather hear Ben Folds and making good music that he is comfortable with than have him strain to continue to be snarling, obnoxious, and punk-like all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ben Folds album that we all knew he could make, April 26, 2005
By 
Matthew Buck (Chicago, IL, United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Songs For Silverman (Audio CD)
What a fantastic album. Similar in scope to Ben Folds Five's "The Diary of Reinhold Messner" this album varies in tone while maintaining a similar vibe. Rocking the Suburbs was a great pop album, but lacked any cuts which sweep your emotions off their feet like Ben's tribute to Elliott Smith "Late" or his anti-ode to the suburbs "Jesusland". Backed up by some very talented musicians, the album is filled with guitars and drums and sounds much less like a "punk rock for sissies" piano-pop album than any of his other albums. Compared to the singles he was releasing prior to the release of Songs for Silverman, the album feels much more completed. The biggest dissapointment on the album is "Give Judy my notice" which feels countrified with the addition what sounds like a slide guitar, it's really disappointing as "Give Judy my notice" was one of the best songs released prior to this album. Fans of Ben Folds and Ben Folds Five will be at home listening to this album the entire way through, it's consistently excellent, Ben's voice sounds amazing particularly when joined in harmony on Jesusland and even on Give Judy. The biggest drawback is that the album is so short, clocking in near 45 minutes long.

Long time fans of Ben Folds will already pick up this album, people directed here because they are fans of other music would be best served picking up this album immediately and immerseing themselves in the fantastic feeling that is being a Ben Folds fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DualDisc technology is LAME. Beware!, September 4, 2005
By 
This review is from: Songs For Silverman (Audio CD)
Music: 4 stars...very good album from Ben Folds. But unfortunately, the audio side of the DualDisc doesn't work in my Apple G5. The DVD side works but I'm not able to import the audio into itunes. So if you're planning to load the songs into itunes then download it into your ipod, forget it. In fine print at the bottom of the jewel case it says, "the audio side of this disc does not conform to CD specifications and therefore not all DVD and CD players will play the audio side of this disc." Of course, you don't know this until Amazon sends you the CD since they don't display the warning on the page. Be forewarned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Give Ben Folds Fans My Notice, June 19, 2005
By 
A. Schroeter (Southern California, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Songs For Silverman (Audio CD)
Three and a half years after his remarkable solo album, "Rocking the Suburbs," Ben Folds returns to deliver yet another great album, as he continues to solidify himself as one of today's greatest and most underrated singer/songwriters.

It's amazing to me how fans of Ben Folds have been complaining about this CD, and I wonder exactly what they were expecting. True, the lyrics are less biting and witty than songs from the past, but why does that have to be such a bad thing? Perhaps people who complain about this album never took Ben seriously enough, so they can't appreciate the more direct approach this album has. All the songs are wonderfully crafted and heartfelt. I've seen a number of complaints about the reworked version of "Give Judy My Notice," so when I finally heard the EP version of the song, I wondered what the big fuss was about. How can upping the tempo and layering instrumentation on the song be a bad thing? If it's a good song to begin with, it's going to be a good song no matter what. It's not as if some second-rate cover band redid the tune. It still holds its own. Maybe some people just aren't fans of slide guitar and multi-vocal harmonies.

The other big complaint seems to be it's just more of the same musically. Find a review of "Rockin' the Suburbs" that said it was wildly different from BFF material, and I'll mail you a cookie. Ben's musical scope isn't that broad (that's not a bad thing), so of course there's always going to be a sense of sameness with this stuff. He even took Dr. Dre's "B*tches Ain't Sh*t" (not found on this album) and made it his own in the typical Ben Folds style. That's not a bad thing at all. So what if "Jesusland" starts off eerily similar to "The Ascent of Stan"? What makes Ben Folds such a great artist is how he can make anything catchy (see the Dr. Dre song), and you know his heart and soul goes into everything he does. And that's why you should learn to appreciate this album for what it is, and be appreciative that we have such a fine musician on this planet. If you don't like this album at first, give it a better chance. Time takes time, you know?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Why you gotta act like you know when you don't know?, May 3, 2005
By 
Ben Dugan "Ben Dugan" (Flying Monkey Killer) - See all my reviews
Look, I'm gonna tell you a little secret: I didn't like "Rockin' the Suburbs". It's the only record in the Ben Folds catalog that never clicked with me. Something about it felt forced, and even though there were a few really great songs on it("Annie Waits", "Zak and Sarah", "Rockin' the Suburbs"), it was the first one that dissapointed me.

Surprisingly the release of "Songs for Silverman" snuck up on me, but when I saw the record sitting in my local record shoppe, I thought I might as well pick it up. And I am very happy that I did.

The humor of "Ben Folds Five" as well as its followup "Whatever and Ever Amen" is all gone, but maturity fits Ben Folds well. He hasn't forgot the pop hooks, and on "Songs for Silverman" he's writting songs with a force he hasn't since the drastically underrated "The Unauthroized Biography of Reinhold Messiner".

The change in Folds isn't obvious and that's one of the records charms. The songs sound the same(in fact, this is Folds most consistantly energetic set of songs since the Folds Five debut a decade ago) but the lyrics and melodies are tightier(take a listen to the Beach Boys esque harmonies on "Jesusland") and sadder then they have been. Folds realizes that the smart mouthed indie rocked is for the twenty two year old bar band down the street, not the nearly forty year old father of two.

"Gracie", an ode to Folds daughter, is hard not to like even if you don't have kids of your own. "Late" is a great tribute to the late Elliot Smith that speaks more about the music then the man himself(though an amusing observation of how he threw elbows on the courts should make Smith fans smile) that gets it just right about how great music can save your life. "Landing" and "Bastard" are melodic, excellent pop ditties in the best Elton John sense, pop songs that reveal multiple layers on each repeated listen.

There's absolutley nothing wrong with "Songs for Silverman" to my ears, except the secquencing could have been changed slightly to make the end feel a little more climatic, but that's a complaint so small that it's barely worth mentioning. "Songs for Silverman" proves that even though he's growing up Folds hasn't lost his bite, or his craft. In fact he seems to just be getting better.

To everyone who wrote him off as a one hit wonder should sit up and take notice. Or not. Maybe it's better this way. Because for the first time since "The Unauthorized Biography of Reinhold Messiner" he seems comfortable being what he is. And we're all the better for it if he keeps making records like "Songs for Silverman". Greatly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maturing with a ballad-heavy exuberance, April 28, 2005
This review is from: Songs For Silverman (Audio CD)
Throughout Ben Folds' career, it is very apparent that the piano man likes to throw listeners for a loop. The man does what he does, and he does it well. He's found picking up where he left off from his solo debut "Rockin' The Suburbs". The piano-driven pop crooner might disappoint a few fans with this one, but this is Folds at his absolute best. Ben Folds has always been known for his pungent and heartfelt lyrics and delivery. But Folds isn't the same bitter teen that so many high school students connected with back in 1995. We are catching him in a time of maturation, which is welcomed change.

The album kicks off with "Bastard," a fuzzy bass driven rocker. As the album moves on, the songs get slower and sweeter. And nothing is a sweet as Folds hitting those high falsetto notes. On songs like "Time," and "Gracie," (a song for his daughter) we are really being shown the 'family man' side of Ben Folds, although it never seems overbearing. Ben Folds' askew observational approach is most effective on songs such as "Bastard," "Jesusland," and "Late". This album clearly presents the end of the beginning, and the beginning of a new dawn. "Songs For Silverman" simply shows Ben Folds maturing with greatness, and simultaneously clearing a path for more great albums to follow. His side projects, such as William Shatner's "Has Been" (2004), and his very experimental "Fear Of Pop, Vol. 1" (1998) shows listeners that he's not afraid to take chances, and expand his musical horizons. Ben Folds Five's earlier tongue-in-cheek humor is something that always reeled me in about Ben Folds. But his new solo material has been stripped of a lot of those elements, which is something I've grown to appreciate. Humor is a wonderful thing, but it can often times show one's immaturity. For this type of music, Ben Folds needs to mature. This is my main complaint about punk rock bands; they rarely mature properly. The Offspring for example, will never mature beyond stories of getting wasted, girls cheating on them, and the occasional left-field gay joke. That isn't a problem as far as most fans go (heck, I still love them). But it's hard to create a career-long legacy from reworking the same riffs and lyrics for 40 years. On the other hand, I can easily see Ben Folds making music for as long as the likes of Elton John or Billy Joel.

Overall, if you are a fan of "Rockin' The Suburbs," you should definitely check this out. This is nothing like their debut, or "Whatever And Ever, Amen". Those who are hoping for a nostalgic sequel to his early years, will be sorely disappointed. "Songs For Silverman" is simply a collection of earnest, bittersweet ballads that adds a whole new spectrum of color to Folds' existing canvas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben Folds, Always, July 10, 2005
This review is from: Songs For Silverman (Audio CD)
I found the responses of Ben Fold's "fans" to this album truly shocking. Many people say this album is "not true Ben Folds" and complaining that he has lost his wit. True, I'm am relatively new to the BF world, but I believe that anyone who delves into his underrated life's collection searching for more than a good laugh or rock-out song can find amazing gems of wisdom and passion. If there's one thing I've learned about Ben Folds it's that he is anything BUT a sell-out. That's something I can't even say about my favorite artist. Ben Folds is Ben Folds and always will be, therefore everything he does will be "true" Ben Folds; he hasn't let me down yet.

I think this album takes a few listens to truly appreciate. The first time I heard it, I thought "Late" was one of the worst songs on the album. Now it's one of my favorite songs of all time, it just has a slow start. This is an amazing album, but the fact that his earlier works caused people to not take him seriously may have been its only downfall. For myself, the greatest track on this album is "Trusted". It hits me like "Bittersweet Symphony" with his revealingly honest lyrics and amazing talent to synchronize all instruments to perfection.

Ben Folds has matured and ditched the "witty" and "sarcastic" facade. This is Ben Folds in his deepest, realest form yet. If that's not what you want or you can't handle it, stay away. I really doubt he cares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Songs for Silverman [Vinyl]
Songs for Silverman [Vinyl] by Ben Folds (Vinyl - 2005)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.