Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Songs of Solomon 1: Music for Sabbath
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Songs of Solomon 1: Music for Sabbath

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 15, 2000
"Please retry"
$24.01 $19.94

1. Haleluyah Haleli Nafshi Et Adonai
2. Yigdal
3. Kaddish
4. Barchu
5. Hashkiveinu
6. Keter (Kedushah)
7. Halleluyah, Ode Ladonai
8. Elohim Hashiveinu
9. Mizmor L'David
10. Mizmor L'Asaf
11. Shir Lamma'alot, Essa Einai
12. Haleluyah, Ashrei Ish Yare Et Adonai
13. Kaddish
14. Adon Olam
15. Lamnatseach Binginot Mizmor Shir
16. Mizmor Shir L'Yom Hashabat
17. Ein Kehloheinu

Product Details

  • Performer: Salomone Rossi, New York Baroque
  • Audio CD (August 15, 2000)
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dorian Recordings
  • ASIN: B00004UDEW
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #444,031 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Laura on April 22, 2004
This is one of the most beautiful, uplifting, and heartwrenching CD's I have ever head. The music is simply awe-inspiring. Esai Einai is one of my favorite pieces of all time. Exquisite!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?