Prime Music
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Songs of the Titanic
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Songs of the Titanic Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 1, 2012
"Please retry"
$12.36 $9.90

Product Details

1. Charles D'almaine.-Pop Goes The Weasel Medley
2. Edison Mixed Quartette-Home Sweet Home
3. Ada Jones-My Irish Rosie
4. Manuel Romain-What Might Have Been
5. Arthur Collins-Any Rags?
6. Will Oakland-When You And I Were Young Maggie
7. Edward Meeker-Harrigan Aka H-A-Double-R-I-G-A-N
8. Frederic Rose-If You Cared For Me
9. Ada Jones & Billy Murray -Shine On Harvest Moon
10. Byron G. Harlan-Please, Mr. Conductor, Don't Put Me Off The Train
11. Miss Marie Narelle-Wearing Of The Green
12. Knickerbocker Quartet-Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming
13. Sophie Tucker-Reuben Rag
14. Frank C. Stanley-If I Could Only Blot Out The Past
15. Corrine Morgan & Frank C. Stanley-Listen To The Mockingbird
16. Edison Quartette-Old Black Joe
17. Byron Harlan & Frank Stanley-Blue Bell
18. Byron Harlan & Frank Stanley-All Aboard For Slumberville
19. Harry Anthony-A Bird In A Gilded Cage
20. Byron Harlan-Hello Central, Give Me Heaven
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

On the occasion commemorating the 100th anniversary of the sinking of The Titanic, we imagine the songs that would have been played and sung on board. Based on the original black wax cylinders and featuring the hit songs of the day, this remarkable and highly evocative release contains specially commissioned notes detailing the background to the songs and explains the recording "technology" of the day. Harkit Records.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category