Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars17
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 30, 2013
After singing over many years in the Temple of the Universe, Mickey Singers song musings are brought forward through the lovely voice of gifted musician Kathy Zavada and the many other musicians on this piece, weaving a path directly to the Divine. thank you Mickey for offering these in this way. Brings memories to heart of my years sitting on the cushion in the presence of many seekers and takes me directly to heart. If anyone reading this wants some fine music to uplift, open the heart and let go over fears and negativities, this is a perfect collection. It is about Spirit and reunion with the Divine. Om Shanti
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I feel this is the best cd so far. Kathy's voice takes you to heaven. The song If You Knew How Much I Love You takes me so deep into my heart I cry nearly every time I hear it. All the songs have great words. Just LOVE it!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
Kathy Zavada's heavenly voice and performance of this music goes straight to the heart! When I listen to these songs in sequence, I am taken deeper into my Self. Through the lyrics, I feel a sense of the "Beyond" journey that first begins with my talking to "It" and then "It" talking to me - a condensed version of searching for the Beloved that begins with the first note of the first song and ends the last note of the last song. There is magic in reading the book and then renewing your understandings by hearing the music. Joyful kudos! Barbara J. Semple, InstantHealingZone.com
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Songs of the Untethered Soul captivates my soul, and it summons my attention more and more with each new day. The beauty of the words paired with the sweet softness of Kathy's voice makes for a spiritually enriching experience. The harmony in There's A Place In My Heart and the melody ending What More Can I Offer brought tears to my eyes. I can feel the love Kathy emanates in person vicariously through her music--especially, the song If You Knew How Much I Love You.
I am blessed to open a copy of this inspirational CD. Thank you, Kathy...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
This is truly a magnificent CD. Yes it reached deep into your soul. The vocals and musical arrangements are 5 star also.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
This is ok, but I found that the piano music was overbearing to the singing.
I listened to it again a few days later and it had the same effect.
The balance was not there, tho I loved the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
I've been listening to a song from this album with headphones just after I turn out the lights to go to sleep every night for a couple weeks. Sleeping like a baby!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I bought this CD to accompany the book of the same name. It is quite calming and a great CD to use during your meditation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Each song is a beautiful reminder of the peace that underlies reality. Well done production. Have really enjoyed the CD. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
Absolutely love this CD. It puts me in a calm state of mind and gives me a connection to my spiritual source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse