Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Crazy Bargain!
Right now this is on sale for $15, and this is an absolute steal! Sonic Generations alone is worth at least $20. Not to mention all the wonderful classics that come along in this package. Sonic Adventure + Sonic Adventure 2, in my opinion, belong in a list of the top 10 games ever made. And just for the heck of it, let's throw in Sonic 4 Episodes I & II, plus Sonic & SEGA...
Published 10 months ago by Michael Kirkpatrick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok
Its cool cause you can put it on steam but I have found it very hard to play with aa key board you need controllers that hook into your computer
Published 5 months ago by Jeanette


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Crazy Bargain!, December 1, 2013
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Right now this is on sale for $15, and this is an absolute steal! Sonic Generations alone is worth at least $20. Not to mention all the wonderful classics that come along in this package. Sonic Adventure + Sonic Adventure 2, in my opinion, belong in a list of the top 10 games ever made. And just for the heck of it, let's throw in Sonic 4 Episodes I & II, plus Sonic & SEGA All Stars Racing: Transformed. (Not worth buying separately in my opinion, but still decent games that add some value to this bundle.) If you have ever played a Sonic game in your life and you don't already have these games on PC, you should definitely buy this pack while you can!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Deal !!, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
This deal is the best I see until now for black Friday or cyber Monday deals. It worth more than 100$ and you can steal it only for 15$. Even if you are not a sonic fan you can give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice combo of Sonic Games, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I Bought it during Xmas Sales for 14.99$, to get a nice bundle of games, especially Sonic Generations and Sonic and All stars racing transformed together already worth my money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
if you are a sonic fan then this pack is a must have it includes most of the sonic games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If its on sale, buy it., February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I got this on the Cmas sale 2013. Aside from the games being Sonic, which is cool in itself, and the newer games being quite well done, the older games running on the Sega Mega-Drive, have all been enabled to save-game. So unlike those same games on consoles, you can save and come back later, without keeping your game machine running until you are next able to get back to it. Super win! All games use Steam DRM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must have, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
The must have pack for every s sonic fan

Contain all games release on most platforms even the dreamcast one

Thx Sega
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pack of Games!, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Great Pack when on sale I got it for $12 on a STEAM sale, but it has every game except 4 major titles in my mind those are Unleashed(PS3/360), Colors(Wii), Sonic Heroes(PS2/GC/Xbox) and the ill-fated Sonic The Hedgehog 2006(PS3/360) I would have liked for Sonic Heroes to be included, but still for what they give you can't go wrong.

I'd only recommend this at $12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sonic, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
It's sonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent pack for every Sonic fan!, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Everywhere Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
When this pack was on 12$, I took the opportunity and I bought it for my friend who loves Sonic. He got crazy for all the games in the pack and obviously THE PRICE! Everything went all right, all the codes worked successfully and one the greatest parts is that it redeems in your Steam account, to your library, with some achievements too.

Conclusion: sweetness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.