Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 1, 2013
Right now this is on sale for $15, and this is an absolute steal! Sonic Generations alone is worth at least $20. Not to mention all the wonderful classics that come along in this package. Sonic Adventure + Sonic Adventure 2, in my opinion, belong in a list of the top 10 games ever made. And just for the heck of it, let's throw in Sonic 4 Episodes I & II, plus Sonic & SEGA All Stars Racing: Transformed. (Not worth buying separately in my opinion, but still decent games that add some value to this bundle.) If you have ever played a Sonic game in your life and you don't already have these games on PC, you should definitely buy this pack while you can!
22 comments11 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
if you are a sonic fan then this pack is a must have it includes most of the sonic games
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
This deal is the best I see until now for black Friday or cyber Monday deals. It worth more than 100$ and you can steal it only for 15$. Even if you are not a sonic fan you can give it a try.
11 comment7 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
When this pack was on 12$, I took the opportunity and I bought it for my friend who loves Sonic. He got crazy for all the games in the pack and obviously THE PRICE! Everything went all right, all the codes worked successfully and one the greatest parts is that it redeems in your Steam account, to your library, with some achievements too.

Conclusion: sweetness.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
The must have pack for every s sonic fan

Contain all games release on most platforms even the dreamcast one

Thx Sega
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
I picked this bundle up pretty cheap, like $12 cheap. For everything that is included you can't beat it, not even if you ask Knuckles for help. Steam codes are included so no worries there. My only gripe is that the Sonic adventure games are not included but that really isn't a big deal.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Normal price is for sure not too tempting, but this pack is quite often (highly) discounted, so when of these big discounts is present, don't hesitate! You've got almost every Sonic game released on PC (well, without some single exceptions like Sonic R, Sonic Heroes & Sonic Riders). What is more, some of them are worth to play even if you've already played in them in the past, since titles like Sonic CD are improved in noticeable way. But the most important thing is, that you've got here almost the whole history of famous blue hedgehog. From classic "trilogy" (Sonic 1, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 + Sonic & Knuckles - they are still worth to play, even with their age!), through both parts of Sonic Adventure (yes, their graphic is outdated, but gameplay is still enjoyable), and with more "present" titles, like Sonic Generations & Sonic the Hedgehog 4. And for the dessert - great racing games - Sonic & Sega-All Stars Racing & Transformed (you don't need to be jealous anymore about Mario Karts, these two titles are great enough to forget about Mario & his buddies ;)). For sure there are less enjoyable titles - I mean Sonic 3D Blast & Sonic Spinball. But only these two. So I'd recommend to skip these and enjoy the rest. Although younger players can probably be a little annoyed with outdated graphic of many titles & gameplay different from modern games.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Having never played Sonic much before and really wanting to get into it, I jumped on this pack. It doesn't have everything, but the list is very impressive. Be sure to check the run down before you commit, don't want to see your favorite title missing. Also if you redeem to Steam, a lot of the titles will be bundled together under a SEGA emulator. Not the nicest solution but better than installing the emulator a different time for each game.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
Great bundle. Most games work will on Intel HD 4600.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
I was lucky enough to get this during christmas time for $9.99 and man was that a steal. This comes with great sonic games. Sonic Adventure and Adventure 2 w/Battle DLC is worth $20 let alone $10. If you can get this for less that $30, GO FOR IT! It's amazing and perfect for any Huge sonic fan or someone who is getting into the series! Will not disappoint!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.