Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Crazy Bargain!
Right now this is on sale for $15, and this is an absolute steal! Sonic Generations alone is worth at least $20. Not to mention all the wonderful classics that come along in this package. Sonic Adventure + Sonic Adventure 2, in my opinion, belong in a list of the top 10 games ever made. And just for the heck of it, let's throw in Sonic 4 Episodes I & II, plus Sonic & SEGA...
Published 15 months ago by Michael Kirkpatrick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Some games work great. Sonic Adventure 1 and 2 are buggy
Hit or miss. Some games work great. Sonic Adventure 1 and 2 are buggy. Other than that, it's fine.
Published 21 days ago by SpiderLuke


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Crazy Bargain!, December 1, 2013
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Right now this is on sale for $15, and this is an absolute steal! Sonic Generations alone is worth at least $20. Not to mention all the wonderful classics that come along in this package. Sonic Adventure + Sonic Adventure 2, in my opinion, belong in a list of the top 10 games ever made. And just for the heck of it, let's throw in Sonic 4 Episodes I & II, plus Sonic & SEGA All Stars Racing: Transformed. (Not worth buying separately in my opinion, but still decent games that add some value to this bundle.) If you have ever played a Sonic game in your life and you don't already have these games on PC, you should definitely buy this pack while you can!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
if you are a sonic fan then this pack is a must have it includes most of the sonic games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Deal !!, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
This deal is the best I see until now for black Friday or cyber Monday deals. It worth more than 100$ and you can steal it only for 15$. Even if you are not a sonic fan you can give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent pack for every Sonic fan!, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
When this pack was on 12$, I took the opportunity and I bought it for my friend who loves Sonic. He got crazy for all the games in the pack and obviously THE PRICE! Everything went all right, all the codes worked successfully and one the greatest parts is that it redeems in your Steam account, to your library, with some achievements too.

Conclusion: sweetness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must have, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
The must have pack for every s sonic fan

Contain all games release on most platforms even the dreamcast one

Thx Sega
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta go fast!, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I picked this bundle up pretty cheap, like $12 cheap. For everything that is included you can't beat it, not even if you ask Knuckles for help. Steam codes are included so no worries there. My only gripe is that the Sonic adventure games are not included but that really isn't a big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining and big piece of history with blue hedgehog in one pack, January 2, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Normal price is for sure not too tempting, but this pack is quite often (highly) discounted, so when of these big discounts is present, don't hesitate! You've got almost every Sonic game released on PC (well, without some single exceptions like Sonic R, Sonic Heroes & Sonic Riders). What is more, some of them are worth to play even if you've already played in them in the past, since titles like Sonic CD are improved in noticeable way. But the most important thing is, that you've got here almost the whole history of famous blue hedgehog. From classic "trilogy" (Sonic 1, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 + Sonic & Knuckles - they are still worth to play, even with their age!), through both parts of Sonic Adventure (yes, their graphic is outdated, but gameplay is still enjoyable), and with more "present" titles, like Sonic Generations & Sonic the Hedgehog 4. And for the dessert - great racing games - Sonic & Sega-All Stars Racing & Transformed (you don't need to be jealous anymore about Mario Karts, these two titles are great enough to forget about Mario & his buddies ;)). For sure there are less enjoyable titles - I mean Sonic 3D Blast & Sonic Spinball. But only these two. So I'd recommend to skip these and enjoy the rest. Although younger players can probably be a little annoyed with outdated graphic of many titles & gameplay different from modern games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I'm very satisfied
For those who collect game
I love to live in an affordable price
I think this time jalsan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blast to the Past, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
An amazing collection of games for the price. Feels so nostalgic to play the Sonic Adventure game series again. Definitely a must have for any Sonic fan, or someone interested in 2d/3d platformers (and maybe even to an extent, racing game fans).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A classic pack, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sonic Hits Collection [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Sonic doesn't have a lot of awesome games but it is woth buying for you can play all of them and see it's development
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.