Customer Reviews


210 Reviews
5 star:
 (167)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SONS OF ANARCHY -- IRELAND MENS -- TWO SIDED TEE (3XLarge)
What can I say ... Irish ... SOA ... a match made in heaven! This is my second one (wore out the first one)!
Published 19 months ago by Craig Scudgington

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Paper thin.
Great logos front & back. Low quality paper thin t-shirt. Shrunk considerably after 1 wash & dry. Order 1 size up.
Published 13 months ago by SKYLER C BOONE


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SONS OF ANARCHY -- IRELAND MENS -- TWO SIDED TEE (3XLarge), May 15, 2013
By 
Craig Scudgington (South Carolina, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say ... Irish ... SOA ... a match made in heaven! This is my second one (wore out the first one)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love soa, December 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
T-shirt was nice...shipped fast..my only complaint is the graphics on the tee look brighter online then they do on the shirt...they look very dull and dark on shirt...still a great shirt and i think my fiance will love it bc he loves soa and he is irish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Paper thin., November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great logos front & back. Low quality paper thin t-shirt. Shrunk considerably after 1 wash & dry. Order 1 size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SOA T-Shirt, April 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this t-shirt! Good quality!! the design is beautiful. I
ordered it for my son. I want one too!! I will definitely
order it soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T-Shirt SOA Ireland, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutly love this shirt! I got a Large and it fit perfect. Im usually a medium but i was worried about me shrinking it so i went a size up and turns out it fit perfectly. The shirts designe and color is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sister is fan of show, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well, hand wash so color stays longer. Bought hat and shirt as gift she went crazy for it I'm glad it worked out well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, thin material, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is really cheap & thin. The design is great but the transfer is not the best. Size runs smaller than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Front and Back was misleading, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I purchased this shirt, I didn't see anything that indicated which picture was the front and which picture on the back. I have a similar sons of anarchy shirt where the SOA is on the front and the reaper was on the back, so I assumed this shirt was the same (SOA on the front).

When I received the shirt and saw that the SOA was on the back, I went back and looked at the ad on Amazon. I still didn't see anything indicating what side was the front and what side was the back. But when I zoomed in and looked very closely, I could see the neck tag. It was on the view of the shirt with the reaper, meaning the reaper was on the front.

Still a cool shirt and I'll keep it. Hopefully, they come out with an Irish shirt with SOA on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, January 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved this line of the SOA products....Not anything that can be purchased locally. I would highly recommend this line for the SOA fans. Very nice quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars S.O.A. & Irish Rocks, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Feels comfortable & I have Irish in me, love S.O.A. & all the Designs & Colors in the Tee-Shirt. I Love It!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sons of Anarchy-SOA Ireland Men's Tee
$12.55 - $25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.