Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!!!
Very good headsets, they have a very clear and excelent sound but please be carefull Android users, the botton control to tracks (play, pause, skip) doesnt work to Android. This works only to iPhone & iPod.
Published on April 27, 2012 by William

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the bass?
Where's the bass? That's what I would like to know. Crystal clear sound, but lacks volume punch. These are great as back up headphones, but not strong enough for those who use headphones to work out and need a kick coming through their headphones when they exercise.
Published on January 14, 2012 by Kevin


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!!!, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony DREX14VP/VLT Earbud Headset for iPod, iPhone and Smartphones (Violet) (Electronics)
Very good headsets, they have a very clear and excelent sound but please be carefull Android users, the botton control to tracks (play, pause, skip) doesnt work to Android. This works only to iPhone & iPod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Semi-Disposable Headphone, November 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros:
-Love the way these buds fit in my ear
-Good sound quality
-Pretty Cheap

Cons:
-I buy these in packs of two because I brake the 3.5 mm connection every few months
-Music control doesn't allow for anything except pause/play or pickup/hangup
-Volume control is the old-school wheel instead of digital buttons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the bass?, January 14, 2012
Where's the bass? That's what I would like to know. Crystal clear sound, but lacks volume punch. These are great as back up headphones, but not strong enough for those who use headphones to work out and need a kick coming through their headphones when they exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what is adcertised, they work perfecly with my iphone and the look is good too, nothing over the average but good enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
works as expected, really nice sound quality for the price, y like it, and it works better with android devices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Headphones, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I go through headphones like it's my job, so I'm never willing to spend a lot of money on them. These are great quality, sounds awesome and ear buds are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Mic was good - people on the other end had no problem ..., September 29, 2014
By 
Medina (Alexandria, VA) - See all my reviews
Bought it primarily to use with my personal phone and BB from BJs. It came in a box of B&W pairs. Sound was okay. Mic was good - people on the other end had no problem hearing me clearly. Button can mute calls so that was great. However, I ended up returning it because the cord would get so tangled that I kept missing calls trying to untangle it to answer. The search continues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice headphone. Works great with iPhone, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony DREX14VP/VLT Earbud Headset for iPod, iPhone and Smartphones (Violet) (Electronics)
Nice headphone. Works great with iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a great earpiece. I can answer a call, turn up or down the volume and no need to hold it near your mouth to talk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Broke after a month of use, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Initially I liked these head phones but they broke after using them for a month. This was disappointing, I was expecting more from a Sony product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.