Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 23, 2012
Excellent quality product easy to open and close and perfect fit for my small digital camcorder. The instruction book and the camera slide right in like it was custom made. I recommend getting a couple of these to house small or delicate items in your purse or bag. I would suggest for use keeping ear buds and nail clippers and maybe a leatherman or maybe even a camera Very versitle. Maybe even a small bottle of booze - - hummm.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
Arrived very fast. Looks good and fits the Sony Handycam DCR-SX63 perfectly. Offers good protection, easy to remove the camera from the case, and be carried on a belt with adjustable belt strap. Great! If you have the above mentioned camera it's a must have case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2012
what a wonderful case for just a very cheap price.It is ausome I carry my camcorder in it ,The best deal I could possible get on a case for my camera.Just the right size,pretty color good quality and all together good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2012
Product was purchased to be used as a compact , easy to carry 3 ounce water bottle holder for a toy dog doing therapy dog work. It's easy to carry on belt , or light weight enough to use the wrist strap. Allows me to always have a readily available water source handy. Definitely not what Sony had in mind when they designed it, but "out of the box thinking" often brings practical solutions. Sturdy zipper, color is as pictured, well pleased with purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
This bag was a perfect fit for out small camcorder. It's nice and light weight and has a very soft interior. I think this is the perfect bag to keep a small camcorder protected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Not much to say about this except that it just works. These modern cameras don't require you to carry much in the way of accessories so the size is just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
This case looks good online, but in reality it barely holds the Sony camera. This was a bad purchase. Better luck next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Perfect fit for my digital camcorder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.