Customer Reviews


196 Reviews
5 star:
 (150)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, Great Price!
I bought this bag in tandem with a Sony HDR-CX100. The bag has plenty of space for the camera, plus a velcro divider to keep it snug and make room for a compact still camera (which I like to carry), filters, the instruction manual or whatever you need. In fact, there's so much room (given the size of the CX100) that I almost wish Sony had included a larger horizontal...
Published on November 24, 2009 by JGA357

versus
18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sony Case Lacking
Nice size bag for all the items you would need for your camera, however, it does not have any pockets/slots for the various items and everything is just piled in the bag.
Published on March 20, 2009 by M. Lindsey


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, Great Price!, November 24, 2009
By 
JGA357 (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
I bought this bag in tandem with a Sony HDR-CX100. The bag has plenty of space for the camera, plus a velcro divider to keep it snug and make room for a compact still camera (which I like to carry), filters, the instruction manual or whatever you need. In fact, there's so much room (given the size of the CX100) that I almost wish Sony had included a larger horizontal divider so that you could add a second layer of padded storage. There's also storage inside the lid (kinda tight, but will hold an extra battery or memory card) and a large pocket in front for cables, etc. In short, this bag will hold your camera and more.

Quality is excellent, particularly for the price. I have a Targus bag for my old camcorder and a Lowepro for my SLR. This bag has the Targus camcorder bag beat hands down and easily approaches the more expensive Lowepro for fit and finish. The bag is well padded and the outer nylon is tough and stands up to scuffs..it's only fault is that it will pick up fuzz from certain jackets when carried over the shoulder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Carrier, February 12, 2009
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
This was an excellent purchase for the money. It has a nice divider inside and plenty of pockets for various cable and/or disc storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for my Sony Camcorder CDR-DVD810, April 23, 2008
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
This case is just the right size for my Camcorder. I also will carry my 10 Meg digital camera in it. Has enough room for some blank DVDs and batteries. I will store the chargers and other wires in a seperate bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large Carrying Case, December 27, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
This case is larger than expected (double the size of one at Walmart that looks just like it), but probably true to specifications (which I obviously didn't think through).

More space, however, allows me to carry more...such as my regular digital cameras, small tripod, batteries, and chargers, so it will make a good storage case or case for trips requiring all of the above.

Good quality. Made nicely. Seems sturdy. Would recommend as long as one wants a larger case for their small handycam. (I have the DCR-SR45.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Camera Case for Sony NEX5N (18-55mm plus 55-210mm Lens), January 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
Sony LCSEMF/B was my target to get the right camera case for sony NEX5N with 18-55mm and 55-210mm lens; however, it doesn't able to help holding extra len pen, battery charger, and the flash. After search and try many Sony camera cases such as LSC-U20, which is not tall enough for 55-210mm. Sony LCS-X20 is able to fill my needs as below key points.

1. It has better shoulder strap than LCSEMF/B
2. It can hold both 18-55mm(attached) and 55-210mm lens (Same as LCSEMF/B)
3. It's easier to open than LCSEMF/B and LSC-U20
4. Beside main storage space for NEX5N and lens, you can put microfiber cloth, filters, and len pen with in internal top holding. In addition, the front pouch can hold extra battery, battery charger, and flash. (Neither LCSEMF/B or LSC-U20 is able to make it)
5. Compact size.

It fulfills my need to manage most required accessories for recharge and clean lens within a bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sony Case Lacking, March 20, 2009
By 
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
Nice size bag for all the items you would need for your camera, however, it does not have any pockets/slots for the various items and everything is just piled in the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Carrying Case, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
Purchased for my Sony HDR-CX260V camcorder and accessories (Cords, cables, etc...). Takes some fiddling around to get everything into the bag, but it fits! Good size, as I didn't want a larger bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits my Sony HDR PJ260V camcorder perfect!, August 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
Fits my Sony HDR PJ260V camcorder perfect! Good price for a good product. You also have room to put your charger and extra batteries, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Sony CyberShot HX100V...!!!, July 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
It's a beautiful and well done Soft Carrying Case from Sony.
Compact and perfect for carrying my HX100V, filters, lens, memory cards, mini-tripod, lens hood and a cable.
No much space left for more stuff.
Perfect for my needs...!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good case, but lacks space, November 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony LCS-X20 Soft Carrying Case for most Sony Camcorders (Electronics)
Good case well constructed but lacks space for other items you may have. It will take care of the wires that come with the camera, but nothing more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.