Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value
I needed just a couple of bucks to make the free shipping and I picked these up thinking they were just a "fill in". They turned out to be great little batteries and lasted longer than similar products.
Published on March 23, 2009 by P. Calgaro

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Batteries Used In A LONG Time
Purchased from Eskimo Wholesale (I will post their response when received, as I sending them this comment too) - I should have been a bit cautious when I received 2 Two-Packs, rather than a single Four-Pack . . . I should have returned them the instant I noticed they were labeled for sale in Brazil only (I only kept them because they were well within the use by date, and,...
Published on February 20, 2012 by Solomon Davidoff


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, March 23, 2009
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
I needed just a couple of bucks to make the free shipping and I picked these up thinking they were just a "fill in". They turned out to be great little batteries and lasted longer than similar products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sony AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 pack, July 30, 2005
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
Great Batteries, Been using them for a considerable amount of time in digital cameras and wireless mice and they have been lasting as long if not longer than any other brand I have used, Would buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Batteries, December 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
As always Sony batteries work great. I have always used Sony Batteries when I could find them at my local stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
Best batteries I've ever used by far, not even close. Not even energizer or duracell can compare to these batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, September 12, 2012
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
I bought these batteries for my tv remote and they work great! I haven't had them but a couple of weeks but so far they work really well. I am very pleased with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Batteries, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
These are some of the best batteries that I've ever used. The stores stopped selling them, and I was really happy when I found them on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AA Batteries, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
Thank you so much. perfectly fine and worked great for my camera needs. Will shop here again
Ms. A Williams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Batteries Used In A LONG Time, February 20, 2012
By 
Solomon Davidoff "Dr. D." (Allston, MA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
Purchased from Eskimo Wholesale (I will post their response when received, as I sending them this comment too) - I should have been a bit cautious when I received 2 Two-Packs, rather than a single Four-Pack . . . I should have returned them the instant I noticed they were labeled for sale in Brazil only (I only kept them because they were well within the use by date, and, sadly, I did not notice the "Brazil only" comment before I had already opened them). These are rated as specially made for Digital use, so instead of using them, as I had intended when ordering them, in a Carbon Monoxide detector, I gave them to my wife for our Digital Camera. Each pair lasted no more than six pictures each, with an overall run-time of >maybe< 10 minutes a pair or so. Truly rotten batteries, I am very sad to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars well, February 12, 2013
By 
Joel B (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
It's batteries... They work, they're cheap, and they're necessary for my wonderful but non-rechargeable oral-b electric toothbrush. What else can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars batteries, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Stamina Platinum Alkaline AA Batteries (4-Pack) (Electronics)
past Sony batteries lasted forever, it seems, BUT, these batteries didn't last anytime at all-- rather disappointed :-( I will just use regular AA batteries, they last about as long as these Sony batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.