Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: 16 GB|Change
Price:$299.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
worked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
Did not like the tablet or reseller.
The back of the unit had a crack and a post-it from the last buyer pointing it out!
I also did not like that it uses a proprietary sony charger plug, vs usb. Lastly, the back of the unit is not flat, which is strange.
This is the first time I felt compelled to write a review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
Good deal, very satisfied, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Great product , works as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
this tablet works great, have a good shape and presentation... recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
The tablet got strong reviews on a number of sites. I purchased a remanufactured model which was said to have been thoroughly tested prior to being shippped. I was excited to get is because I was about to take a trip and wanted it for entertainment on the plane, at the airport etc. It was fundamentally defective upon arrival. When I tried to watch something on Netflix or Youtube or google, the tablet would just keep buffereing without apparently picking up the signal. I also bought, at around the same time, based on reveiws, a much less expensive tablet, a Hisense. It is only an 8 inch tablet while the Experia is over nine inches, but the smaller, less expensive tablet works great, responsive, sharp picture. Most disappointing is that I had to cover the costs of shipping a defective product back to the Amazon subcontractor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Bought as a gift for the wife. Oops, my wife, (not an object). Anyway, she uses it daily and enjoys it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
Absolutely worth the money! I'm on a fixed income so cost was important. I was torn, Kindle are great but won't run many of my "Google apps", I've tried /used Dragon Touch, Acer, and others. This was the simplest set-up, has very good response, the best WiFi I've had in a tablet, pretty good display and so far, a very non-frustrating user experience. It has lots of on-board storage, this one is 64Gb (but no coffee cup holder :) ). My belief is that it is a very good purchase. I will do an update after a few weeks of use. At this point, I love it
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 66 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.