Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
My baby daughter loves Sophie the giraffe and so I bought the 3 Sophie books I saw on Amazon. These books are amazing. Great quality and they do not tear even though my baby has been constantly putting them in her mouth (she's 7 months old). I think she'll get more interested in readung them in a couple of months. For now she liked the colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grand daughter favorite, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
The book is well constructed, durable and colorful. It meets all textile requirements for a small child and very portable. The series is a must to have if you are a Sofie fan- my grand daughter doesn't leave home without Sofie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars purchesed this for a grandaughter who is nMED SOFIE !, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
MOTHER AND BABY LOVE THIS BOOK.
I WILL PROBAVLY GET THE OTHER SOPHIE TITLES SOON .HOW GREAT TO HAVE A BOOK WITH YOUR NAME ON IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very durable pages and interactive, March 26, 2014
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
I got this when my daughter was around 9 months old. She very much likes "peekaboo" books. I love how the peekaboo areas are thick (board thick) and durable and also tabs so they are easy to open. Would definitely buy her more like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 21, 2014
By 
LANITA G MILLIGAN (Ponca City, Oklahoma United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
Perfect for my grandson. He loves this book. He had the Sophie teether and recognized this book and could associate with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Story time Companion, March 14, 2014
By 
MLewisK (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
Sophie is a very popular toy. My grand daughter enjoys having her romp along when she is having this book read to her, as well as looking at it on her own. It is tough enough to survive teething as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sophie board books are great to read and eat., February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
Yes my toddler makes every effort to eat the corners of every board book she owns. With that said, she also listens attentively when I read these Sofie books to her every night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful first color recognition book, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
esp. nice if the child has Sophie, as Sophie will then be a friend in helping to recognize the colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, February 8, 2014
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
My two month old son loves this book! It's one of the only books that will hold his attention. I like the graphic patterns, the colors and the tabs. I'm looking forward to the time when he will really enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sophie, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) (Board book)
bought for my 1 year old grandson. He loves it, it is sturdy and fun with tabs he can turn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd81099c0)

This product

Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe)
Sophie la girafe: Colors (Baby: Sophie the Giraffe) by Dawn Sirett (Board book - June 17, 2013)
$6.99 $6.29
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.