Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These run small
The quality of these slippers are great. My kid loves them, but they run small. I ordered his current size, then a size up and two sizes up and the 2 sizes up were they ones that fit. I recommend ordering bigger, especially if they will be worn with socks.
Published 8 months ago by Mom2Mom

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT true to size
My 3 year old son wears a consistent Toddler size 8. I ordered a size up after reading a few reviews. I am glad I did, because the size 9 barely fits his feet, they are very very snug. I wish I would have ordered a 10. They won't last long, but I'm keeping them out of necessity, because of the inability to find toddler slippers in store at this time of year. He seems to...
Published 5 months ago by Jess Struewing


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These run small, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality of these slippers are great. My kid loves them, but they run small. I ordered his current size, then a size up and two sizes up and the 2 sizes up were they ones that fit. I recommend ordering bigger, especially if they will be worn with socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT true to size, April 22, 2014
By 
Jess Struewing (Sedalia, CO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 3 year old son wears a consistent Toddler size 8. I ordered a size up after reading a few reviews. I am glad I did, because the size 9 barely fits his feet, they are very very snug. I wish I would have ordered a 10. They won't last long, but I'm keeping them out of necessity, because of the inability to find toddler slippers in store at this time of year. He seems to have trouble walking in the open-backed shoe, I am sure he'll adapt soon, but next time I'll order a fuller shoe-like type of slipper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality slipper, won't slip on the floor with the textured sole and can definitely wear them outside too. My son loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars if these fit, I'd love them, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is a size 6 to 7 toddler shoe. Based on two reviews saying to size up because it ran small (one specifically saying they needed to go up 2 sizes), I thought the 9 toddler size would be okay (it was the smallest offered). These things are huge, and there's no way they will fit my 20 month old's feed. They look like awesome slippers though, so I'm still giving them 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cozy slippers, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very warm and cozy. Ran a little smaller than expected so I'm glad I order a size larger than I actually need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves these, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves being "just like daddy" . These slippers are so adorable and fit pretty true to size. Son wears a size 11 shoe and the 11 slippers fit great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So great and comfortable. Buy a little big because of socks. Great, great shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sorel Childrens Falcon Ridge Winter Boot
$90.00 $16.32 - $48.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.