Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome slipper but runs large
soft good quality slippers but run large. my son is on his way out of size 6 however, in trying a size 7, there was about 1 inch between heel and back of slipper. so returned and ordered size 6 hope this saves someone from having to pay a return shipping fee
Published on November 9, 2011 by Jen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too snug
Too small for size1. The inside is way too snug to be comfortable. It seemed like the quality of materials was good, but the execution was poor.
Published 1 month ago by Sanda C


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome slipper but runs large, November 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorel Falcon Ridge Winter Boot (Little Kid/Big Kid) (Apparel)
soft good quality slippers but run large. my son is on his way out of size 6 however, in trying a size 7, there was about 1 inch between heel and back of slipper. so returned and ordered size 6 hope this saves someone from having to pay a return shipping fee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
OK. I admit I probably shouldn't have spent this much or even bought a pair of Sorels for an 8 year-old. I have to tell you, though, he simply loves them. My only issue is that I want a pair of Sorel slippers now, and I can't find any in my size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps feet warm, January 6, 2013
By 
Pat (Rigby ID) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loves his. It is strong enough to even go outside every once in awhile. He is 7 by the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and warm, February 1, 2012
By 
Malish (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my 8 year old and he wears them all the time at home. They're not too warm and very cozy, according to him. I have Sorel slippers myself and have bought this brand for others in my family as well. Always a good value..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, very comfortable, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son really loves these. They fit well, they're very comfortable and the they seem to be very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for cold weather days and comfortable enough that my son will wear it. Made of quality material and durable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and warm, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality slippers. My son only wears them occasionally because he finds them too warm, but these are well made and very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars slippers for my son 8 yr old, January 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These slippers are super comfortable, my son loved them and he's wearing them at home all the time. They're cozy and warm and perfect for winter time - he's a very active boy and he runs, jumps and plays indoor with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly slippers, November 18, 2014
They are made well and I'm pleased with how they feel inside. They are just a smidge too big. I wear a women's 7 ˝ or euro 38. And I'd say these are a good euro 39. But since they're just slippers, it doesn't matter so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First bought such slippers for my sun. Then i ..., October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First bought such slippers for my sun.Then i bough Sorel slippers for myself.
I am more then confident that his legs will be warm.
Sole do not let the cold go through from the cold flooring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sorel Falcon Ridge Winter Boot  (Little Kid/Big Kid)
$45.00 $39.95 - $50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.