Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of sparkle
These earrings look much better than picture could ever show. I gave these as a gift to a light brown eyed gal and did they ever bring out her eyes and light her face.
Published 19 months ago by Linda Goebel

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Another bad choice
The chrystal is georgics it reflects light in the darkest rooms but the metal had turned black.
What's up with thst??
If you pay over 40.00 for a pair of name brand earrings, they at least ought to retain the silver ..another bad choice.Lynn Balcon
Published 4 days ago by Lynn Balcon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of sparkle, December 23, 2012
By 
Linda Goebel (Plant City, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
These earrings look much better than picture could ever show. I gave these as a gift to a light brown eyed gal and did they ever bring out her eyes and light her face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars babbles, December 6, 2011
By 
Janet Ingram (BETHANY, OK, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
Lovely earrings that have great design and workmanship. The stones are great quality. Delivery was ahead of schedule and items were in black velvet bags in a nice
box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars much prettier in person, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
These earrings are MUCH better in person. The green and amber colors are super rich and much darker in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicate and elegant, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
These earrings are very beautiful. They remind me of a Mucha Painting from the late 1800's. The greens and amber crystals work very well together. Yummy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, aesthetic!, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
These earrings are a work of art. They are beautiful and I will be wearing them on my next fancy occasion. But meanwhile just having them out, they're so great to look at and appreciate for their beauty. They were a bit larger than I expected and they are fancier too - so for me they don't work out for daily wearing. I've already ordered another pair of Sorrelli earrings because these were truly elegant and sparkly. And it's likely I'll keep adding to my Sorrelli collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely lovely, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
i have purchased sorelli jewelry for 10 years and still wear the original pieces. i continue to receive complements every time i wear sorelli jewely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tres chic!!!!, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
I have been in awe over Sorrelli jewelry, and I finally treated myself! Very feminine looking. The earrings are light (not heavy on the lobes). Also the color and size is true in the pictures/video. My earrings arrived in a special box with a card telling the story about Sorrelli. I will keep shopping and awing over Sorrelli and may treat myself again, again, and again!!!! Merci beaucoup Sorrelli and Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely eye-catching dangle earrings!, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
These earrings catch the light beautifully. I have received so many compliments when I wear them. I really love leverbacks and these are now my new favorites. Sorrelli offers quality jewlery at affordable pricing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS FROM SORELLI!, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
GORGEOUS SORELLI EARRINGS WITH BEAUTIFUL "WATER LILY" COLORS. SO COMFORTABLE TO WEAR YOU WON'T KNOW YOU HAVE THEM ON, EXCEPT ALL THE PEOPLE WHO ARE ADMIRING THEM ON YOU! WHAT FUN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, February 22, 2014
By 
Jill Gresh (BERNVILLE, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Crystal Dangle Earrings, 1.5" (Jewelry)
I was so happy when I got these earrings! They are beautiful and really sparkly. Can't go wrong with Sorrelli jewelry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.