Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The colors make you drool.
They aren't large but, for me, they're perfect. I really wear them a lot. They go with quite a few of my shirts. Price wasn't bad either. I'm very pleased. Of course, shipping is fast and smooth and I love everything about Amazon.
Published on May 19, 2011 by B. Roscoe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected
These are for a gift for some who loves Sorelli. I'm not sure she is going to be excited about these and not sure I will not return them.
Published 22 months ago by Gigi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The colors make you drool., May 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They aren't large but, for me, they're perfect. I really wear them a lot. They go with quite a few of my shirts. Price wasn't bad either. I'm very pleased. Of course, shipping is fast and smooth and I love everything about Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful earrings, October 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Petite Crystal Teardrop Antique Drop Earrings (Jewelry)
These little earrings have the sparkle and color that I was looking for without being too gaudy. I can wear them with everything and wear them every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, April 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these earrings! The are brilliant in color and smaller than in the picture. They are the perfect size and just enough to dress up a pair of jeans and a tee! .... To Sorelli - PLEASE add more in this style with different colors! As soon as these arrived, I went searching for more like them in different colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and great for everyday, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These earrings aren't too big and work great for everyday wear. Some of my other Sorrelli pieces are larger and don't work for every outfit but these can be dressy and casual, depending on my mood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sorrelli Crystal Earrings, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Petite Crystal Teardrop Antique Drop Earrings (Jewelry)
I ended up buying 3 pairs and gave 2 away as Christmas presents. The sparkle pf these earrings waas so pretty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So pretty, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sorrelli Petite Crystal Teardrop Antique Drop Earrings (Jewelry)
These are super pretty earrings and change colors depending on the angle. However, the wire is not very wide so if you have thicker earlobes they won't be comfortable. Mine are slightly thicker and they barely fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EARRINGS, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
JUST LOVE THESE; THE LIGHT SHINES THROUGH ; HAVE GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS; LIGHTWEIGHT AND SO PRETTY; THANKS SO MUCH for POSTING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful little drops, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to match an antique-looking necklace that I got as a gift from another company. I thought the colors would work well, and I was so right. The amber in the top is almost an exact match, and the antique color is perfect. The drop crystals sparkle and, although they're small, they're still noticeably because of that. They're very light and comfortable. I'm pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, January 16, 2014
By 
cheryl stone (FEEDING HILLS, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The colors weren't quite as brilliant but still pretty and dainty. not too heavy and good design for not falling out. LOVE the story around it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loves them!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't really judge these earrings except for the fact that my wife loves them. I guess it was a great xmas gift. No complaints, all smiles. Gems look as pretty as the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.