Prime Music
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by lola's dream and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
+ $3.99 shipping
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: SORRY, no equipment or accessories included....ALL DISCS INCLUDED (2 TOTAL) written on the shows some wear, sticker on the, no equipment or accessories included....ALL DISCS INCLUDED (2 TOTAL) written on the shows some wear, sticker on the
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Soulful Sufi (2 Cd Set)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Soulful Sufi (2 Cd Set)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Prime Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 17, 2009
"Please retry"
$9.61 $7.98

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 17, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Sony Music
  • ASIN: B002DS0YXK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #382,715 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Teri Deewani - Kailash Kher
2. Zindagi Ye - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
3. Teri Justajoo - Roop Kumar Rathod
4. Ek Lau - Aamir
5. Tere Bina (Guru) - A R Rahman
6. Saiyyan - Kailash Kher
7. Ha Raham (Mehfuz) - Aamir
8. Maujood Hain - Jaswinder Singh
9. Noor Ul Ala Noor - Meenaxi
10. Masha Allah - Saanwariya
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Mitwa - Shafaqt Amanat Ali Khan
2. Bandya - Khuda Kay Liye
3. Gurus of Peace - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, A R Rahman
4. Allah Hoo - Khuda Kay Liye
5. Albela Saajan - Kailash Kher
6. Sajni - Master Saleem Feat Shruti Pathak
7. Tere Naina - Kailash Kher
8. Soniyo From the Heart - Krishna
9. Ishq Nachaya - Sona
10. Ay Hairathe - Hariharan
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By TJ14 on January 24, 2012
Format: Audio CD
I would like to warn you at the outset itself that this is an entirely bollywood compilation sufi music. So this is not something people looking for traditional sufi music should listen to. But if you are looking for some soulful easy listening sufi music used in hindi movies, this is the perfect compilation.

It has a great mix of artists like Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Kailash Kher, A R Rahman, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shafaqat Amanat Ali, Roop Kumar Rathod and others. Some might consider the music more Ghazal like, rather than Sufi music. I don't seem to mind that as I find ghazals equally relaxing.

Over all for the price point, thees 2 discs are entirely worth it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category

lola's dream Privacy Statement lola's dream Shipping Information lola's dream Returns & Exchanges