Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV Stick Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 21, 2000
Compared to other FX CD's - this one sounds extremely good and is an overall good sampler.... Worth every penny!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2000
Has a great list of sound F/X. You can't go wrong at this price. The gun shot F/X are great.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2008
I've owned this cd since I was 12, and now that I'm 27 and a producer, I use this CD quite a lot when recording..

The effects on this CD are all natural sounds and I HIGHLY recommend this product because of that. Nothing is synthesized, animals are real, Helicopters are in stereo... haha...

Seriously, it's a very good sound effects CD...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Good tool for video editing. This is part of my tool kit. Realistic sounds add to the effectiveness and quality of the video. Could be more variety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
The gift recipient was very pleased with this CD. It serves his purposes very well. I have no more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Another great sound effects cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
It was a very happy experience, with all 'round good quality and perfect for fun games. Excellent condition and service!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
It has very cool sounds!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$17.21

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.