100 Sci-Fi & Fantasy Shop Costumes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote Grocery Introducing Handmade New Kitchen Scale from AmazonBasics Amazon Gift Card Offer redoaks redoaks redoaks  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM Toys & Games
Other Sellers on Amazon
Lowest price: New
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: i-Deals Store
Seller Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (634142)
Add to Cart
Buy New
+ $3.99 shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sound of the Soul: Music for Qin & Xiao Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, December 21, 2010
"Please retry"
$29.54 $122.44

Disc: 1
1. Flowing Waters
2. Three Variations on the Melody Plum Blossoms
3. Hearing the Music of a Flute on the Terrace of the Phoenix
4. Tears for Yan Hui
5. Hearing Someone Play the Flute One Night in the Town of Luo
6. Bamboo Branches
7. Dawn Over the Jade Palace
8. On the River Below the Qingming Festival
9. Three Variations on Parting for Yangguan
10. Spring Water Flowing Over the Rock
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Spring Morning
2. Seagulls Never Forget
3. Su Wu Herds Sheep
4. Yellow Clouds, Autumn Wind
5. The Phoenix's Hairpin [Lu You]
6. The Phoenix's Hairpin [Tang Wan]
7. Jingling Pendants in Space
8. Pu'an's Prayer
9. From Eighteen Songs About a Nomad Flute
10. Wild Geese Descending on the Sandbank
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in