Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Episode 3
It's nice to be able to get these on here and actually OWN them because I don't get comedy central. However, t's been 4 days. Where's episode 3?
Published 9 months ago by Justin K. Moomjian

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Still funny, but not as funny as it used to be
Starting to age a bit, plus the limited episode count and long season breaks are frustrating. I will probably stop purchasing as it airs and binge on it every few weeks when I can kill a couple hours
Published 8 months ago by Mike A. Gustafson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Still funny, but not as funny as it used to be, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Starting to age a bit, plus the limited episode count and long season breaks are frustrating. I will probably stop purchasing as it airs and binge on it every few weeks when I can kill a couple hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Episode 3, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's nice to be able to get these on here and actually OWN them because I don't get comedy central. However, t's been 4 days. Where's episode 3?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars South Park has really gone downhill, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
South Park used to be one of my favorite shows. It used to be relevant and clever but now it seem rushed and like Tray and Matt are just putting crap together because they want to keep making money but don't care what they put out there. They even brag about only taking 5 days to put out each episode! Such a bummer. I don't even watch anymore because it's gotten so second rate. These guys USED to be funny but now, they're just lame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Episode 5, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok it's Monday now, where is episode 5?? Why does it take so long for amazon to add the episodes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart TV disguised in childish cartoon characters makes for a winning formula, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A great show with topical themes that criticize elements of our society in creative and comical ways. How this show has matured and grown over the years is amazing. What started off more silly and juvenile, has progressed into biting social and political commentary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EP 5, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Why is it taking so long for EP 5, it's how I get to watch South Park man! Come on please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SP always trumps., May 25, 2014
This review is from: South Park Season 17 [HD] (Amazon Instant Video)
South Park creators Trey and Matt always surpass the expectation. I only hope they do this for another 17 years!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny funny., May 13, 2014
By 
Chuck Powers (Chicago, IL US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What else can I say, its south park. Its been a while and I decided to watch for old times sake and it was hilarious I hightly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Barely Average, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As an avid fan/collector, this season rates lower than most seasons.
Current news affects content quite often and not much
happened that turned into great SP humor this time.
Still best cartoon humor on tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I hate Kanye West, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Also his "Hobbit" of a girlfriend, and everything they represent. so to me this is GOLD!
It really is funny as hell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.