Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
What can I say?
Published 7 months ago by Alfred almeder

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought this for my mom
My mom likes this kind of music, so if you like this music you should buy it, it's only about a dollar.
Published on January 2, 2013 by Alvinshotjuicebox


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
What can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars get it!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
Geez...its CS&N one of the besg groups to come out of the 70s...great harmony, catchy tune and great lyrics...unlike mist of the trash one hears today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff., July 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
Great CSN tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
Classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Southern Cross in my collection, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
Another classic CSN song for my personal collection. This is one of their best songs, as it continues to play on the local station frequently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reminds me of my childhood..., April 29, 2014
By 
Kelly Stum (Murfreesboro, TN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
This song was always on the radio and takes me back to the days when life was much more simple :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Music, April 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
Just good music from CSN. Put that together with a sailing song. What could be better? May be a song about Woodstock?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nostalgia, It's A Wonderful Thing, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
Southern Cross was actually one of the songs I incorporated into my Jurisprudence paper during my third year of Law School at the Great University Of Texas School Of Law. I wish I had taken it more to heart in later years during my practice. Lots of good thoughts there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
Classic song by a great band my mom and dad could liaten to this and it not bother them and my kids love it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Southern Cross, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Southern Cross (MP3 Music)
It's a beautiful song. Seeing the Southern Cross is truly a breathing taking experience. Tying that to a love song was great creativity. I have loved this song for a long time. Now I own it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Southern Cross
Southern Cross by Stills & Nash Crosby
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.