Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket
Jacket is lightweight, perfect for Southern California. Easy to carry, versatile, stylish and goes with anything. Recommend for any young man or teenager.
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking jacket.
Really nice jacket! My son gets lots of compliments regarding his jacket. The only thing is I wish the sleeves were a little longer, but her likes the way it fits, so that's all that matters.
Published 9 months ago by Veronica Butler


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, January 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jacket is lightweight, perfect for Southern California. Easy to carry, versatile, stylish and goes with anything. Recommend for any young man or teenager.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jacket! Perfect fit! Couldn't have asked for better so happy with my purchase, go amazon haha you're the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent jacket camo, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits as I'd think it will. The quality is pretty good and the size is basically perfect. I love the camo and the way the logo is made, it would be sick if there would one with zip,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking jacket., March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice jacket! My son gets lots of compliments regarding his jacket. The only thing is I wish the sleeves were a little longer, but her likes the way it fits, so that's all that matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fit and good quality, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Buy this coat for my husband. He is thin and he likes MLB jackets very much. This jacket is suitable for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great jacket the tiger camo sleeves look great and the jacket is relatively slim which I like. The jacket is a little thin but it looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if you wanna look fly you should buy .....!!! dont pass this jacket up, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this in two difrent colors this jacket is hot i be styleing and profileing playa playa fits good looks good i gets compliments lol its soft fleece got them both in xx im 5 11 weigh 180 i bought it their kinda thin but not too thin love it ya ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very well made jacket and fits just how i want it too by the way im 5'8 right at 300 and thi fits me perfectly dont hesitate to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice style, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and I like the color, price and design. Could have been shipped a little faster but overall very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... but warm enough for the cold climate and its great quality for the price, September 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's light but warm enough for the cold climate and its great quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.