Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy
big men in the family it is so hard to find stuff they will wear in their sizes, this fits great
Published 9 months ago by JAMMIE

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Garment Size Misleading
I ordered six different styles and colors of Southpole mens big-tall screen tees. For sure, this is not a 5X mens size garment. It's more like a boys extra-tall medium. I don't think even a 6X southploe garment would fit me given this size gauge. Have returned all garments back to this supplier. Won't consider this brand again, garment size is misleading.
Published 12 months ago by Pauly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Garment Size Misleading, December 24, 2013
This review is from: Southpole Men's Big-Tall Flock and Screen Print Graphic T-Shirt (Apparel)
I ordered six different styles and colors of Southpole mens big-tall screen tees. For sure, this is not a 5X mens size garment. It's more like a boys extra-tall medium. I don't think even a 6X southploe garment would fit me given this size gauge. Have returned all garments back to this supplier. Won't consider this brand again, garment size is misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars To small......., April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just ridiculous how wrong the sizing is on these shirts. Maybe for kids it would be all rite but not anywhere close for a real person to fit correctly.........COME ON ! Fix the sizing or the shirts.... COME ON !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars tight fit, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt looks just like the picture. However my boyfriend wears a 5x and usually has room for comfort. This shirt was very fitted. Order bigger if possible unless you like a tighter fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars small sized, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not very happy with the quality of this product only being that I ordered a 5x and I ended up getting like a 4 or a 3 XL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love the brand, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
but I think theyre made a lil small so order yours one size bigger and youll be fine but otherwise comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
big men in the family it is so hard to find stuff they will wear in their sizes, this fits great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is really stylish shirt nice looking good quality material it fits alittle tight by the waist but it fits true to size and as expected .......great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this shirt is fine., January 28, 2014
By 
Troy J Snider (Honolulu, HI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
like this shirt as is. not sure how long the decals will last, but overall fit and material, seems to work great for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not even close to being the right size, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've bought various item from Southpole here at Amazon and the shirts are all too small. If you are big and tall don't even bother buying these items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it looks great and slim fit, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt looks good and is a slim good looking shirt, my girlfriend loves the look on me, that's what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.