Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans
I really like Southpole jeans, unfortunately these were a little smaller than another pair of their jeans of the same size which I already own. I can still wear these new jeans, but definitely not a relaxed fit on me.
Published 11 months ago by Cameron Trey Roberts

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Way too small
I've ordered a size 38 in other jeans with limited issues. These were way too small. I "could have" buttoned them but I would've worried about proper circulation to my lower extremities. Thankfully I was allowed to send them back for free.
Published 24 days ago by Stephan S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like Southpole jeans, unfortunately these were a little smaller than another pair of their jeans of the same size which I already own. I can still wear these new jeans, but definitely not a relaxed fit on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Go Big, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I definitely like the style. The jeans are a comfortable fit. The front pockets are a bit shallow that what I am used to with other brands. The pants definitely are off in size when compared to my Izods and my Dickies. I had to return the first pair for the next waist size. At two inches larger, the fit was similar to freshly washed jeans, i.e. snug but stretch during the day. I did not increase the length but probably could have another inch.

The size issue is "prior" to washing so this isn't a shrinking problem. After washing, they still fit the same as when I first opened them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit good, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these because i the $20 was cheap for a name brand. I pay the same price at walmart for crappy jeans. These jeans seem to fit better the only problem i have with them is they are really hard to unbotton but hopefully after time it will be easier if i dont break the button. But so far i think they are good for the price a paid..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mens Jeans, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans were a value from what they cost retail in stores and online. These fit quite well and are also stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars south pole jeans, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
south pole fit perfect, price was fair, there the only jeans ill buy. they fit and don't rub in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, November 25, 2014
By 
Stephan S. (Michigan, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've ordered a size 38 in other jeans with limited issues. These were way too small. I "could have" buttoned them but I would've worried about proper circulation to my lower extremities. Thankfully I was allowed to send them back for free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... pairs of southpole jeans same size pne pair fit great this pair way too small, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered two pairs of southpole jeans same size pne pair fit great this pair way too small. Unknown reason all tags and labels are correct but jeans are just too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The pants fit great, but the pockets seem to be more shallow ..., November 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants fit great, but the pockets seem to be more shallow than other pants that I have purchased in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 18, 2014
Great price seems you can't buy the
In any store around where I live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The waist was good but the legs were way to big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.