Robin non-member
Buy used:
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by iPodMeister
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Superfast shipping in USPS-approved white poly mailer. New replacement jewel case and professional machine cleaning for all used items.
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Space Age Soul
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Space Age Soul Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered

Available from these sellers.
5 new from $4.94 5 used from $4.94
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered, November 14, 2000
"Please retry"
$4.94 $4.94

Amazon's John Schroeder Store

Visit Amazon's John Schroeder Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Hungry for Love
2. Soul Coaxing
3. Ain't That Peculiar
4. Soul Trek
5. Agent Double-O-Soul
6. Sweet Soul Talk
7. Soul Destroyer
8. Soul For Sale
9. Get Out of My Life Woman
10. Where Did Our Love Go
11. Working in the Coal Mine
12. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
13. Sunny
14. Rescue Me
15. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
16. You Can't Hurry Love
17. Summertime
18. Lovin' You Girl
19. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
20. When A Man Loves A Woman
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category