Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Mudcrutch Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$44.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 25, 2016
Trial and error.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Reminds me of my childhood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Its a cult classic cartoon. Fun to watch when their nothing else on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
Great animation and story lines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
I prefer Space Ghost and the Herculoids. Not a big fan of Dino Boy. Where can I go to request certain cartoons I have not seen in years?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
This beats any of the new cartoons out there!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
I like this Space Ghost since I was a kid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
One of the greats, if you like classic cartoons these are pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
Long before he had his own late-night talk show, Space Ghost was king of late sixties Saturday morning TV. Boosted by the innovative ship and creature designs courtesy of the late, great Alex Toth and legendary voice actor Gary Owens as our hero, this gem of a cartoon still holds up even in the twenty first century. The writing is still halfway decent, considering the low budget the producers had to work with, and the animation is rarely repetitive. Each episode is positively choc-a-block with enough diabolical monsters, pirates, mad scientists, and super villains to give even Superman a headache. There are even cameo appearances by other Hanna-Barbera heroes (no doubt to promote other, less popular programs)

Also included are the "Adventures of Dino Boy" shorts, about a Johnny Quest-like kid and his caveman buddy in a prehistoric valley seemingly ripped out of an Edgar Rice Burroughs novel. The viewer can forget about these clowns; Space Ghost is the real star attraction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Episodes are too short...not enough time for plot or character. Problems are solved too quickly. "Josie & the Pussycats" had better adventures than this!

Moreover, I thought "Dino Boy" was a complete waste of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.