Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great find!
These are really nice lounging around or workout or whatever shorts.Pockets are fairly deep and the shorts length is not too long(just above my knee and I'm 5'9").I ordered a large(waist size 36)and sometimes with shorts depending on the type of material you'll get some stretch in the waist which can be excessive but these run very close to the limits so if you're closer...
Published on August 14, 2012 by Daniel A. Werner

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Oder Up a size or 2
The elastic on these is very tight and the legs aren't over generous with fabric, so ordering up a size or 2 would only make them looser in the leg.
Published 20 months ago by Cog


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great find!, August 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really nice lounging around or workout or whatever shorts.Pockets are fairly deep and the shorts length is not too long(just above my knee and I'm 5'9").I ordered a large(waist size 36)and sometimes with shorts depending on the type of material you'll get some stretch in the waist which can be excessive but these run very close to the limits so if you're closer to an extra-large I think I would opt for the larger size.I purchased 5 different colors and they all have a great deep color to them and they are not to shiny just a good looking product.They are very comfortable and the price was right so I would recommend these highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Oder Up a size or 2, May 14, 2013
By 
Cog (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The elastic on these is very tight and the legs aren't over generous with fabric, so ordering up a size or 2 would only make them looser in the leg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, Great length, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read reviews that this product was too big and too long, but it was perfect in both of those areas to me. It's not too shiny either, which was a concern, and the pockets are very deep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They're athletic shorts., January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They have pockets. They are a "swishy" sort of feel and are knee-length. What more is there to say? If you're looking for something to cover your upper legs when exercising, these are a reasonably priced no-frills item that fulfills that need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars runs small, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my husband usually wears a 2x but these were a lil snug should have bought 3x instead my son wears them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good summer purchase, July 7, 2013
By 
acrogodess (Jersey City, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for my son who is quite happy with how they fit him. Nice and cool material. Stretchy where it should be. Not too snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So breathable and not see through, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shorts perfect for warm climates very comfortable, very lightweight and breathable but not see through like the mesh version..The logo peeled off after 2 washes now they just say "ding" but that doesn't bother me.. I want more but they are sold out.. I really hope they get more in stock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shorts for my son. He loved them and requested that I buy more. Can't beat the price for the quality and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish but BIG, January 10, 2013
By 
Waverunner (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great colors and very confortable. Unfortunately, they run big. I'm normally a medium and these ran way past my knees. If they made these a size smaller, they'd be the perfect gym short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.