Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Spanish Fundamentals 1 (Quickstudy: Academic)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars28
Price:$4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 21, 2013
This very handy and conveniently organized guide has been quite helpful in my efforts to learn to speak Spanish. There is a lot of information to learn and put to use. It is helping me as I continue to meet Spanish speaking individuals and forming simple, useful phrases. It is very exciting when I "get it right" and make a connection! I highly recommend this item.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I really like the fact that this card is laminated and easy to wipe clean. The information is accurate and easy to understand; I've already learned much. It doesn't disappoint. I recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
This is perfect. It is a concise summation of some basic grammatical usage of nouns, pronouns, adjectives, adverbs, prepositions, etc.in four pages. It looks like it was made for a student's notebook because it has been three hole punched.The best part is that it is inexpensive and laminated so it is relatively durable and I can wipe my sticky fingerprints off of it. I'll probably pick up more in the series.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
I am studying the basics only for a short trip to Spain. This is a very concise, very helpful guide to study. Caution: It is far too brief for anything more than very basic Spanish words and sentence structure. Get modules 1, 2 and 3 for Grammar, Verbs and Vocabulary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Wonderful product. Very well constructed and aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend this product to anyone who appreciates top quality at a reasonable price. WNC
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
I did not find this very helpful. Might work for someone else. Print is very small and organization doesn't seem logical.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Found this very helpful with my learning experiience in continuing education class at our junior college. Quick and convenient reference and love the laminated protection on it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
This is a very helpful tool if you are trying to look up something quickly. I would recommend it to everyone who is taking Spanish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
it was exactly what i needed and would recommend it to anyone needing help in learning a new language easily
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
This serves a purpose, nothing exceptional or overly exciting. It does have a nice plastic coating on it that should ensure a long life of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.