Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Spanish Fundamentals 2 (Quickstudy: Academic)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
Price:$4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 2, 2015
I am studying the basics only for a short trip to Spain. This is a very concise, very helpful guide to study. Caution: It is far too brief for anything more than very basic Spanish words and sentence structure. Get modules 1, 2 and 3 for Grammar, Verbs and Vocabulary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I really like the fact that this card is laminated and easy to wipe clean. The information is accurate and easy to understand; I've already learned much. It doesn't disappoint. I recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
A great refresher for travelling in Central America. I gave it to a college student who said she found it very useful as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
it was exactly what i needed and i would recommend it to any one needing help in learning a new language easily
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Doing self-study of Spanish using a no-cost online program. These materials (this and some others) supply things that help me learn and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
Packed with info and well organized. Great study companion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
I like the quick verbs use and everyday usage of life item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Handy for those of us trying to learn Spanish on our own!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
useful information of the high points in a concise form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Writing is very small. Not easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.