Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product to learn quickly
I learned Spanish over 20 years ago and didn't really expect much from the sheets I bought. Boy was I wrong!
The presentation of this product is excellent and makes learning, or re- learning intuitive.

The product is covered in a thick film so you don tap have to worry about anything spilling on it. It opens up once and has 6 pages and was a steal at the...
Published 9 months ago by Dr. Oceanfront

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of info, not much help
This is a pretty standard quick reference card for Spanish Verb forms. It is helpful, but not as helpful as Baron's 500 verbs.
Published on March 22, 2009 by Z. Vietze


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product to learn quickly, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
I learned Spanish over 20 years ago and didn't really expect much from the sheets I bought. Boy was I wrong!
The presentation of this product is excellent and makes learning, or re- learning intuitive.

The product is covered in a thick film so you don tap have to worry about anything spilling on it. It opens up once and has 6 pages and was a steal at the price. Also, it fits nicely on a notebook, but they are made so well you can just throw them in your car or carry them anywhere when you know you have a little while to read/study these

I definitely recommend. I also bought a great little paperback I used in college called "See it and say it in Spanish" by Margaruta Adrigal. If you want to go deeper into Spanish, I also suggest her boom " Madrigals's Magic key to Spanish"

With these three items you will be speaking Spanish in no time.
I hope this review helped you! If so, please click on the "yes" (or "helpful" button) below. Thanks. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Helpful. Glad I bought it., June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
Very helpful. Worth every penny. I am glad I bought it. It really helps me a lot. Highly recommended for new Spanish students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick reference, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
This is a brilliant reference to have on hand. It's laminated, but has a soft finish that prevents glare and still wipes clean. Organized by tense with brief explanations of each and simple example sentences. There's also a handy list of verbs on the back. This has much more content than I'd expected--a major step up from the ones sold at major book sellers. I plan to buy more from the same brand for the other languages I speak. Great for review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good summary of basic SPANISH., October 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
I took Spanish many years ago, and this is an excellent basic summary/resource for learning and reviewing Spanish I got this as a gift to my daughter, who is currently taking Spanish at the college level. I am hoping this will help her learn the language well enough to communicate with non-English speaking Latinos. I had a similar summary when I studied German in college, and it was a handy study guide and review that I used throughout 4 semesters with great success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of info, not much help, March 22, 2009
By 
Z. Vietze (new york, ny usa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
This is a pretty standard quick reference card for Spanish Verb forms. It is helpful, but not as helpful as Baron's 500 verbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
Looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good refresher and reference and plastic coated for our trip to the tropics., July 10, 2014
By 
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
Plastic coated for Central American downpours. A good reference if you have previously spoken Spanish. I gave it to a college student when done and she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
Very helpful in my quest to learn this new language. I am a work in progress. The journey is just beginning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Study Sheet, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
I bought this for my son to help him review for his high school required Spanish class. It contains a lot of useful information in a very compact space and its bright colors make studying at least a little pleasant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My students like it, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) (Pamphlet)
I bought a bunch of these for my students to use for reference in my class. My students like using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic)
Spanish Verbs (Quickstudy: Academic) by Inc. BarCharts (Pamphlet - February 17, 2004)
$5.95 $4.33
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.