Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


95 of 125 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!!
best game ever, very addicting and fun to play,get this game it is BEAST!!!!!!! This is the best game on my kindle fire
Published on January 16, 2012 by Kjohnson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars one thing to make it better!
I have never played it but I really
want to. I think that the game should be free instead of it being two dallers.
Published 6 months ago by e-man


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

95 of 125 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!!, January 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
best game ever, very addicting and fun to play,get this game it is BEAST!!!!!!! This is the best game on my kindle fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


96 of 128 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so coooool!!!!, March 14, 2012
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
this game is so much fun jest what I wanted. I so recommend it to any one likes fishing or not this can change there mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 127 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars water!!!!, May 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
I heard spear fishing and I was in awesome game love to go underwater so I was like best underwater game yet you should make a new one the great ocean and you can dive drive jet skies and dive off them or boats I would buy it have fun guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shark!! O-O, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
I think it's a little too much $$. But I LOVE the way that it looks realistic. I recommend this to anyone that wants to fish, but without leaving your home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
It a fun game but it was a little hard but it's hard but really really fun.
I like this game a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so awsome!!!, March 8, 2012
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
this app is so awesome. it is one of the best I have ever played... the grafics are good and the butons work wher they are...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT SO AWESOME, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
I love this game I got it and played it IT was fun it looks real IF JUST IF U HATE IT DON'T COMPLAIN! I GOT FREE 500 AMAZON COINS . But itshould be fun and good for people who love fishing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
This game is the best game on my kindle.I was so good at it on my second time.I quickly learned that if you see a big object, do not injure it.If you do it will at a attack.If you feel like you have to,then make sure that it's pretty far from you.The most fish I've shot is 88 fish.It was all in one round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good and challenging., June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
This is a fun game. It is very challenging and difficult to hit anything at first. My 6 year old son got frustrated at first but now he really likes this game. The graphics are great. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars one thing to make it better!, March 17, 2014
This review is from: Spearfishing Pro (App)
I have never played it but I really
want to. I think that the game should be free instead of it being two dallers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Spearfishing Pro
Spearfishing Pro by Sparkin' Apps LTD
$2.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.