Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Need This Digital Collection
The Need For Speed Ultimate Digital Collection is an outstanding deal. I got it on sale for 7.50 which is an amazing deal for four quality racing games. I was able to activate Undercover, Shift, and Shift 2: Unleashed on origin with the codes Amazon provided no problem, to activate ProStreet I had EA call me by signing up for the call queue under Origin help and account...
Published on December 18, 2012 by Hterdlih

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Worth ten bucks, but not a penny more
The easiest way to look at the value of this is what kind of racing games you enjoy. There's one open world game and three track style games - I'm a huge fan of the latter and enjoy the former in passing. However, the games aren't without their inherent console-to-PC port bugs and only Shift and Shift 2 are guaranteed to actually play well on a computer - your mileage may...
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Need This Digital Collection, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
The Need For Speed Ultimate Digital Collection is an outstanding deal. I got it on sale for 7.50 which is an amazing deal for four quality racing games. I was able to activate Undercover, Shift, and Shift 2: Unleashed on origin with the codes Amazon provided no problem, to activate ProStreet I had EA call me by signing up for the call queue under Origin help and account issues. Within 10 minutes ProStreet was activated on my Origin account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome pack, January 19, 2013
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
Both Shifts and Pro Street are really challenging, great games. For such a price it is a must have. Undercover doesn't really fit to other three games, but I won't be too much to complain. One thing to mention is that Shift 2 activates for every device change, including running game on laptop with 2 graphic cards (unfortunately it made low performance card as default and I had to activate game second time to run it with high performance card).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome value, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
For the sale price ($10? can't remember exactly) this pack is freaking awesome if you are looking to pick up the collection that you have missed.

Origin activated if you don't mind :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Beatifull, January 21, 2013
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
PRO : Cool to drive with a wheel. Great drive feeling. Great visual effects.

CON : Almost nobody online & cannot add IA cars when playing with somebody else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Digital Collection SHIFT 1/2 and UnderCover and ProStreet, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
Sweet Games its a Origin Codes and dont have to much people playing but still been good... i like it... and its good amazon continue down those bundles that help people to continue playing those good games for a low prices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great older NFS games in 1 bundle, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
I'm happy I was able get this collection when it was available. Every game come as single steam key. Totally worth it =]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
Going back these games undercover was the best of the collection with many hours well spent. I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great games, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
need for speed is stepping it up games work great and love the fact they put some older ones with new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars STAY AWAY, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
STAY AWAY Cant play any of thses games online what so ever. Servers are Down. Needed to Activate threw old website and then after that with Pro Street Have to activate again and Cant Play the Game what so ever because they Took down there authenticate Servers for Pro Street So you cant even Play Single player on that game. What a waste of cash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like NFS Shift 1 best, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need for Speed Ultimate Digital Collection [Download] (Software Download)
Shift 1 is the best, as it is does not have over-complicated menus as Shift 2 does, but it does not have any online players anymore, so stick with single player... sad :( Btw the pack is good and well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.