Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alright
The quality of the product is great. The material looks good, and they came well packed. My only problem was that they were too small. I ordered a large and it would probably fit a 10 year old. It's a large but in kids size. Hence, when they say boy they really mean it. :)

I bought them for my 17 year old son and they didn't fit. I will pass them on to one...
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the small size.
They seem well made like all Speedo products, but they are cut a bit small in the waist.
It seems to be different from the men's - which are cut very large.
Published 1 month ago by The Rebel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alright, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality of the product is great. The material looks good, and they came well packed. My only problem was that they were too small. I ordered a large and it would probably fit a 10 year old. It's a large but in kids size. Hence, when they say boy they really mean it. :)

I bought them for my 17 year old son and they didn't fit. I will pass them on to one of my nephews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality pair of swim trunks, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I had hoped for. True to size with a little extra stretch at the waist for a more robust child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great trunks!, April 3, 2013
By 
JenT (Collegeville, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 9 year old son loves them! They dry quickly and are roomy enough in the behind/thighs to allow for an active boy to play without the trunks pulling down when he bends over. Recommended!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the small size., June 5, 2014
By 
The Rebel (Nueva Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They seem well made like all Speedo products, but they are cut a bit small in the waist.
It seems to be different from the men's - which are cut very large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 27, 2014
My son loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not heavy nor light, just the right type of material. My 14 year old is picky, he doesnt like patterns nor too bright colors but doesnt like generics either, he loves this an fits him just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice swim trunks!, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought these when we realized that my son had long outgrown his swim trunks and we were rushed getting ready for vacation... Part of the positive feedback in this review is the sheer ease of ordering something like this online, as opposed to having to drag a reluctant teen to multiple stores looking for the right fit and style. I showed him a couple of styles, he chose the color and boom! They were at our house, delivered for free a few days later. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal for the money, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves these swim trunks. They fit him perfectly. The waist is not to tight and its not to loose. They stay on very well even when they get wet. There is not very much stretching of the waist band when wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Summer shorts, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We purchased these for our son to take to Summer camp. He has lived in them ever since. I think it is safe to say that he thinks they are comfortable. I am very pleased with the quality for the price. He is now using them as Gym shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is tough on clothing and swims on a team in the summer. These shorts were as expected when they arrived and they fit well. The quality seems to be there, they look good, and I expect to get a reasonable amount of time out of them. I will update this post if they fell short of expectations. If there is no update they did just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.