Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable suit
I have a larger chest and am always looking for swimsuits that are supportive but that I can also be active in as I swim laps as well as scuba dive. This suit works so well that I bought two. It's supportive and flattering and really works if you are on the more active side but still want something that doesn't appear too boring.
Published 11 months ago by Emily

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits once it is on
This fits good okay it is on but is so tight to pull up that I am returning it. I have other speedos that are not so difficult.
Published 5 months ago by cricket


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable suit, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a larger chest and am always looking for swimsuits that are supportive but that I can also be active in as I swim laps as well as scuba dive. This suit works so well that I bought two. It's supportive and flattering and really works if you are on the more active side but still want something that doesn't appear too boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Three times a week and still looking great!, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this suit - it's flattering, durable and so far lasting through swimming in strong chlorine 2-3 hours a week!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy & Comfortable, March 19, 2014
By 
Melissa RN IBCLC (Southern California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a 50 year old 5'8 full figured woman weighing 225 pounds. I swim 1.5 hours in the pool and in the ocean approximately 3 to 4 times a week. I am ordering my second one as I am still very pleased and I have used it for 6 months. Size fit well. I have large breasts and sometimes I worry that the girls are gonna showing too much cleavage so I tend to pull up the straps a lot. I am ordering one size smaller to see if that helps. It is a very flattering suit and I have received a lot of complements from the younger lifeguard girls at the pool ;) I was worried as I have a smaller waist and fuller hips with a large bottom. I found the suit comfortable and with good stretch, and coverage. Being tall is often a challenge but not with this suit.
I will post on the new one in the smaller size to see if the straps are a bit snugger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice suit for lap swimming, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice and fits perfect. I swim four to five days a week for an hour each day and the speedo suits are very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One piece wonder, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit is perfect. It's such an adorable one piece with a little but if fun. This is my first "mom suit" and it's really flattering and fun. Tempted to buy other colors because I like it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slimming stylish one piece, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This suit is perfect. I tried 4 others before finding the right one. it's long enough for me (i'm 5'10) and it works great for swimming laps or just floating around in the pool. The white band just under the chest makes your torso look longer, which I love. Also, if you have a larger bustline, this suit helps lift and support. The fabric seems very resilient and has been great so far. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits once it is on, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fits good okay it is on but is so tight to pull up that I am returning it. I have other speedos that are not so difficult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and flattering, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this suit. It is easy to get on and off, comfortable, and the white band seems to help elongate my already short torso. It offers plenty of support for chasing kids and/or swimming with them. I'm very happy I tried it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great color fits a bit snug, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great color and pretty good fit I got a 14 and it's a bit tight then other 14 size bathing suits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First time buying from Speedo, i got this one with a TYR brand suit and i like the other one better only because the cross back of this one rode up to much on my shoulders and it made it more frusterating to do over head strokes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.