Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the small side; no padding at chest area
I wear size 0 sometimes 2 pants, weight 120 lb, 5'6". I ordered size 36 thinking it might be too big but it fits nicely. There is no extra padding in front at chest area neither is there pockets to insert any padding. I'd like it more if there is some thickness up front.
Published 8 months ago by Majiangyu

versus
14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good suit but it's junior sizing
I ordered this swimsuit in the 30 and 32 both were too small. I am almost always a size 0 dress size, size 24 waist, 32 hip. I am going to give it one more try by ordering the size 34 because I do like the style - and it's at a great price!
Published 11 months ago by LA2014


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the small side; no padding at chest area, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear size 0 sometimes 2 pants, weight 120 lb, 5'6". I ordered size 36 thinking it might be too big but it fits nicely. There is no extra padding in front at chest area neither is there pockets to insert any padding. I'd like it more if there is some thickness up front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, January 23, 2014
By 
MnNM (somewhere New Mexico) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This suit is a good value as it is lined both in the front and back. The material is good and the coverage in the back doesn't leave me feeling like I'm mooning the lifeguards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedo Women's Pro LT Learn to Swim Super Pro Swimsuit, Black, 38, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the amazon reviews for this swimsuit. Many suggested that I should size up either one or two sizes. I ended up purchasing a size 38 suit as opposed to a size 34. The fit is fine so I'm very glad that I did. Also -- the suit is lined. I had Initially been worried that this suit would not have enough support for a C cup. But this is not the case. In addition, the lining is thick enough so that nipples will not be visible by either color or bulge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... I tried the 34 first but the 36 fit best for me, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'4" and 115lbs and I tried the 34 first but the 36 fit best for me. The material is excellent and it feels great, the fit is awesome and I feel totally contained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good suit but it's junior sizing, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this swimsuit in the 30 and 32 both were too small. I am almost always a size 0 dress size, size 24 waist, 32 hip. I am going to give it one more try by ordering the size 34 because I do like the style - and it's at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The swimsuit arrived on time. The swim suit fits very well and is thick. It is very good quality. We are very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Suit for the Causal or Competitive Swimmer, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a competitive swimmer for about a decade before I went to college and recently decided to work swimming back into my weekly workout schedule. I have now worn this suit a few times and must say it was a great choice. The fit is exactly as I expected. I have seen some people post that they seem small but I think they might not know their sizes as well as they think (swimsuit sizes do NOT lie). The suit itself doesn't bunch or pinch uncomfortably, and the thick straps allow for less strain on a single area of the shoulders. As I have only had it for a few weeks, I don't know how it will fade in the future due to chlorine but I recommend thoroughly rinsing out after every use and air drying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small sizes, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I weigh 89 lbs and wear a 00P or XXS in regular clothes. Size 34 borders on too small, but it fits well enough for me to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Order based on largest area!, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable swim suit. I order two sizes up and it fits everywhere but my hips (which are not not the smallest but I sized based on them) I feel it will stretch out and be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super cute simsuit, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The one-piece swimsuit is very cute. I ordered the one with 2 size up according to the reviews, and it fits me pretty well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.