Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful boat shoe
Top-siders are a classic. I had my first ones when I was 7 or 8 years old and since then, design has not changed a bit and still are one of the most, if not the most, stylish boat shoes one can find anywhere.

These shoes fit as expected. I was a little worried that I have read some reviews where it said that they may run a bit short. At least that was not my...
Published 2 months ago by Justanotherguy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking... but not Top-Sider quality
Super nice looking shoes but for some reason they don't have the same high quality internal material.

This pair make my feet sweaty which NEVER happened with other Top siders. I've worn this brand for 5+ years and it had never happened before. I actually purchased 2 pairs from different vendors inthe same transaction, and I only had the problem with this pair.
Published 2 months ago by Jaime Arreola


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful boat shoe, July 15, 2014
Top-siders are a classic. I had my first ones when I was 7 or 8 years old and since then, design has not changed a bit and still are one of the most, if not the most, stylish boat shoes one can find anywhere.

These shoes fit as expected. I was a little worried that I have read some reviews where it said that they may run a bit short. At least that was not my case. They fit perfectly.

I am very glad with my purchase and certainly would buy these shoes again. Cannot wait to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoe!, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hubby is a typical 45 y/o conservative business suit & tie guy. He needed a pair of weekend casual shoes to wear with shorts, jeans, etc. These shoes are great. He normally wears a size 12 but heard they run small so ordered size 13 and they fit him perfectly! He loves these casually cool shoes! Highly recommend, nice soft leather, colors are just as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than macys, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes fit really well and offer the comfort you'd not expect them to provide. The tan is a little lighter than what I was expecting, but all in all a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, July 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful shoes for half the price and arrived in 2 days. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sperry Top-Sider Men's Authentic Original Cyclone Boat Shoe, July 17, 2014
This are so comfortable and look great. i will be buying more from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes was great; yet the colour wasn't as expected and desired but it was good anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful shoe. not as much arch support as in ..., July 9, 2014
By 
John Lonergan "joloner" (San Francisco, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
beautiful shoe. not as much arch support as in other Top-Siders. Definitely worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe - Can't go wrong with Sperry, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes for summer time events. They wear well, are constructed nicely and fit like a glove. Well done Sperry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking... but not Top-Sider quality, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super nice looking shoes but for some reason they don't have the same high quality internal material.

This pair make my feet sweaty which NEVER happened with other Top siders. I've worn this brand for 5+ years and it had never happened before. I actually purchased 2 pairs from different vendors inthe same transaction, and I only had the problem with this pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, and great quality - wrong colors., August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My first pair of sperries! Comfy, fit perfect and look great. However, photo depicts 3 unique colours: dark brown, a lighter shade of brown and then green. There are only TWO colors, brown and green. All the brown is closer to the lighter shade shown in the image.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sperry Top-Sider Men's Authentic Original Cyclone Boat Shoe
$85.00 $54.98 - $95.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.