Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted!
I've been looking at a pair of slip on loafers/driving shoes and looked across the net. The Sperry's were cheaper and had the look I wanted. The sizing is good and not too narrow. They look great on, are functional and grippy, and the insole is extremely comfy, would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Published on November 17, 2011 by Peter Low

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Oh well
Mine was defective. Shoe fit well but made clicking and popping sounds.
Published 7 months ago by Ronald Cline


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted!, November 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been looking at a pair of slip on loafers/driving shoes and looked across the net. The Sperry's were cheaper and had the look I wanted. The sizing is good and not too narrow. They look great on, are functional and grippy, and the insole is extremely comfy, would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but slightly narrow, December 2, 2012
By 
Stephen Zisk "Polymath" (W Newton, MA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit well, look good, and seem to wear well. The sole is a bit narrow, so if you have any balance concerns or walk over rough paths, they may not be suitable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 2nd Pair, good shoes!, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the 2nd pair of these shoes and I find them well made, comfortable and the Sperry sole is great for stability in the wet. Shoe is great for length and a little narrow, but it will stretch a bit as all do. Recommend to anyone wanting a good looking well made shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and consistent, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've ordered several pairs of these shoes online and have been extremely pleased with their level of comfort and their consistent sizing. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a casual shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
he hasn't had a complaint yet. then again he is a man and he doesnt wear them often. they look sharp, though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great casual show, January 25, 2014
This review is from: Sperry Top-Sider Men's Navigator Penny Loafer (Apparel)
Great style and fits well. overall a great shoe. It goes well with both slacks and grey pants. ok ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would Buy again., December 11, 2013
By 
James (Macon, GA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe and great fit. Very good looking shoe and very comfortable. I will buy this shoe again when I can find it at the same price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The most comfortable shoes ever, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was skeptical of these in terms of build quality and comfort; however these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn and have held up wonderfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just great -my second pair, August 11, 2013
This review is from: Sperry Top-Sider Men's Navigator Penny Loafer (Apparel)
It took two years to wear out my first pair - and they are my favorite shoes. I do not ever recall ordering an exact replacement of something that has just worn out before. They are really great shoes. If you are a flier as I am, these kick on and off easily thorugh the airports and in those airline seats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kewl!, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a nice product, fits well, pretty nice color and they're so comfortable, my next pair of shoes will be again from Sperry Top-Sider.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sperry Top-Sider Men's Navigator Penny Loafer
$90.00 $39.99 - $49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.